We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (2,867)
Filter reviews
2,868 results
Traveller rating
1,988
543
204
78
55
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1,988
543
204
78
55
Show reviews that mention
All reviews oasis pool prado restaurant camelback mountain adult pool crave cafe gelato self parking family pool top notch walk in shower scottsdale resort beautiful property main restaurant business meeting called the front desk main pool get away
Filter
Updating list...
350 - 355 of 2,868 reviews
Reviewed 17 October 2017

The Omni sits on 34 acres, which means some rooms a quite a walk from the main entrance and restaurants. Typical to the region, this 2 story complex houses a few , restaurants, pools, a gym, etc. There seems to be a lot activities for those who would like to be active during their stay. The convention room is nice and I must say that the food served during our convention was among the best I've had in any convention. Rooms are spacious, comfortable and clean. Overall, this is quite a nice place.

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled on business
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank MontrealLouis007
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Vinnie_Walia, Manager at Omni Scottsdale Resort & Spa at Montelucia, responded to this reviewResponded 28 October 2017

Thank you so much for your review, we hope to welcome you back soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 October 2017

Great staff. No hassle or wait at either checkin or checkout. Both pools were excellent (and salt water) not over crowded. The bathroom was one of the nicest ever, and the tub and shower layout so appealing and functional. Mountain view (Camelback) excellent. Only down side of second story room balcony in middle of resort at night was the sound of traffic from Lincoln Dr. Onsite Prado Restaurant first rate (and weekend buffet was REALLY to die for)

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Omni Hotels & Resorts
Thank garygD106TE
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Vinnie_Walia, Manager at Omni Scottsdale Resort & Spa at Montelucia, responded to this reviewResponded 28 October 2017

Thank you so much for taking a moment to post such a thoughtful review. We are so thrilled you enjoyed the buffet and hope to welcome you back soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 October 2017

My husband and I along with my sister and brother-n-law stayed here for 5 days and it was amazing! Such a picturesque location and the resort is by far 5 star in every way. The entire staff on all levels are extremely attentive and were always eager to make sure all of your expectations and needs were met. The food was amazing at all of the restaurants...even the Café! Be sure to have their gelato...the raspberry flavor was to die for! Would return here in a heartbeat!

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Omni Hotels & Resorts
Thank 435dominikd
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Vinnie_Walia, Manager at Omni Scottsdale Resort & Spa at Montelucia, responded to this reviewResponded 28 October 2017

We are so thrilled that you had an enjoyable stay at the Omni Scottsdale! We look forward to welcoming you back soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 October 2017

Such a great resort. Everyone knew it was our anniversary and made us feel so welcomed. Breakfast was so good. You must have "Grandpa" as your host. He makes it fun. Romantic turn down service was so beautiful.

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Omni Hotels & Resorts
2  Thank heatherlX7696FW
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Vinnie_Walia, Manager at Omni Scottsdale Resort & Spa at Montelucia, responded to this reviewResponded 28 October 2017

Thank you so much for your thoughtful review. We are so pleased you had a memorable anniversary celebration.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 October 2017

This place was gorgeous. This was a surprise anniversary trip for my wife and it met and exceeded our expectations. The entire property was clean with very friendly staff. From the valets to the management this place delivered. The food we had at two of the restaurants was amazing. The chefs know what they are doing. The food is a little pricey, but it is a resort, and the quality was worth the price. The rooms were very clean and comfortable. My wife really liked the walk in shower. We enjoyed the Joys Spa one day together and it was very relaxing to say the least. My wife enjoyed another day at the spa as well and highly recommends the Arnica Towel treatment. Overall we were completely satisfied.

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Omni Hotels & Resorts
Thank Brettg99
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Vinnie_Walia, Manager at Omni Scottsdale Resort & Spa at Montelucia, responded to this reviewResponded 28 October 2017

Happy anniversary! We are absolutely thrilled that your trip exceeded all expectations. It sounds like every aspect of your trip from the dining to the spa was perfect! We hope we have the opportunity to welcome you both back for another memorable stay.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews