We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (308)
Filter reviews
308 results
Traveller rating
106
123
47
15
17
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
106
123
47
15
17
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 308 reviews
Reviewed 15 January 2017 via mobile

We had wonderful days at this charming place. Congrats to the staff, they are so kind always. The best was the clean and confortable beds with great views to the lake.
The only negative thing about there was the wifi connection, please make it better.
Nice tip: they are some big birds that ask for food at the windows of the dinning room ❤

Date of stay: December 2016
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank 45paulinac
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Apartdellago, Rep. comercial at Apart del Lago, responded to this reviewResponded 30 January 2017


Thank you very much, we are waiting for you again
best regards

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 December 2016

Furniture not according to rate, poorly maintained, rugs dirty and with patches. Room set for four and only two hand towels, none were available at my request. Worst of all, from 3 pm to 7 pm, Norway of getting a simple soft drink or mineral water, all closed an not even a simple vending machine !!

Date of stay: December 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank _hcmy_web
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Apartdellago, Rep Comercial at Apart del Lago, responded to this reviewResponded 2 January 2017
Google Translation

Muy buenos días estimado. Muchas gracias por su comentario , para nosotros es de gran valor ya que trabajamos en equipo para brindar el mejor servicio.
Saludos cordiales

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 June 2016

This apart-hotel has been a go to for our 3-star standard lodging on many of our Signature Tours. The location is central to multiple activities and is only 15 minutes from Centro Civico and the ski area of Cerro Catedral.
The views are absolutely incredible and many rooms and apartments look out onto the shores of Lago Nahuel Huapi. There is a lovely restaurant in the main lodge and the pool and spa are a great place to relax after a long day on the slopes. Beach access is also part of the package and it is nice to walk along the smooth rock of Playa Bonita on a sunny afternoon.
The staff is always accommodating and will even call a car for you if you need to make a quick run into town. Each apartment suite has ample room for ski gear and a balcony to sit on while watching the sunset over the glistening waters.

Room tip: Third floor apartments on the west side provide the best views.
Date of stay: August 2015
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank PatagoniaSkiTours
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Apartdellago, Rep. Comercial at Apart del Lago, responded to this reviewResponded 17 August 2016

Dear guest, thank you very much for your comments, this is very helpful for us in order to improve our services. We hope to see you soon again on our premises. Regards,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 March 2016

Ten years ago this apart hotel might have been one of the best ones in Barioche. Right know the hotel needs a full renovation to keep being a high-starred property. The rooms are nice but oldish. Standard suites do not have a little fridge and desk. Hence, even having the possibility to buy cooked food in the restaurant, no place is found on the room to have the meal.
Views are amaizing and the sound of the lake can be heard form the room.
Breakfast is just ok and might be improved to be inline with what is expected.
Pool area is really nice but gym area is quite small.
Regarding the neighborhood, one kilometer around the property great restaurants can be found for dinner and the local bus might arrive every 30 minutes to take you to the center.

Date of stay: March 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Dru_Bell
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Apartdellago, Rep. Comercial at Apart del Lago, responded to this reviewResponded 5 April 2016

First of all thank you very much for your comment, for us it is very useful as we work quipo day to give the best service.
We would like to have them again for our apart and bribdarles a profit.
regards

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 April 2015

Great location, breathtaking views of the lake and the staff went beyond the call of duty. Comfortable bed. Great food at the restaurant which unfortunately was closed for a few days for renovation. We learned that the entire hotel is being renovated.
I would have given a 5 star rating but the pool was closed during our stay for renovation and the living room had no comfortable place to sit. Most importantly the only way to get to the road is up a very steep driveway or up very steep stairs.
I want to thank Diego, Laura, and most of all George who drove to a nearby restaurant to pick up dinner when a volcanic explosion in Chile made other options unavailable to us since we did not have a car. Despite the negatives I highly recommend this hotel.

Room tip: Ask for room in newer building until the renovation is completed. Ask for ground floor if you have problems climbing stairs.
Date of stay: April 2015
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank viajara821
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Apartdellago, Representante Comercial at Apart del Lago, responded to this reviewResponded 8 July 2015
Google Translation

Estimado, antes que nada muchas gracias por sus comentarios,
Si la naturaleza nos hizo pasar por un momento fuerte, pero sin embargo todos nos apoyamos para salir adelante.
El restaurant y la pileta ya estan son sus reformas, pueden venir a disfrutarlos cuando quieran.
Los esperamos pronto.
Saludos cordiales

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews