We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (127)
Filter reviews
127 results
Traveller rating
60
52
12
1
2
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
60
52
12
1
2
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
24 - 29 of 127 reviews
Reviewed 21 April 2012

i spent few years traveling trough south america and patagonia.
this hostel is my favourite place in bariloche.
clean, friendly staff, nice view and very clouse to the restaurants, bars and clubs.

  • Stayed: April 2012, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Antonio A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 January 2012

First the good: very nice views, comfy beds, excellent shower, big beautiful kitchen.
The Not So Good: Refrigerator did not work well, some of my food went missing, and there was an annoying person named Blanca that insisted on practicing her English upon handing you your first cup of coffee in the morning. I was not rude to her but I found her rather forceful and persistent. It was a strange & uncomfortable way to start a day.

Stayed: November 2011, travelled solo
1  Thank Algotomar
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 July 2011

This hostel is terrific. The staff really went out of their way to please, the place was spotlessly clean, and the view from the rooms was beautiful.

  • Stayed: October 2010, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank berryberry2011
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 April 2011

Very nice hostel with good breakfast and free WiFi. Our room (double ensuite) was very spacious and clean with a nice bathroom. The staff was friendly and helpful. Depend of the guests sometimes it can be a bit loud in nighttime.

  • Stayed: February 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Globetrotter09-12
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 January 2011

We stayed in the double room with private ensuite. The room was very cozy, the bed was very comfortable, showers were hot and had a fantastic view of the mountains. We used the kitchen to make dinner and was impressed with the cleanliness and the equipment. Breakfast was basic but just right. Staff were very helpful in booking a rental car for the Lakes District and seemed to be cheaper than in the centre. Really enjoyed our stay!

  • Stayed: November 2010, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank T_R0d
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews