We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (229)
Filter reviews
229 results
Traveller rating
72
114
27
10
6
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
72
114
27
10
6
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
3 - 8 of 229 reviews
Reviewed 17 May 2017

Nice rooms, big and quiet, very confortable beds. The breakfast is complete and the hours convinient. The restarurant's food is very good and the prices too. The hotel is clean, and the front desk personnel very friendly. it has a very nice pool. I recommend this hotel.

Stayed: February 2017
Thank Mabe_traveller
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 February 2017

Very clean hotel. Nice Pool and good restaurant. Big and quiet rooms. New hotel, located close to the airport. I will go again with the family this summer. Gay from front desk very helpful. Breakfast just ok.

  • Stayed: December 2016, travelled on business
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank GermanH97
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 February 2017

Quite new hotel with comfortable and clean rooms / bathrooms. Excellent breakfast. Location is convenient if you are traveling to/from the South of Argentina, not for staying in the city of Neuquén as the hotel is far from downtown. I recommend it.

  • Stayed: January 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank AAlejandroN
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 July 2016

Nice rooms. Very comfortable beds. The breakfast hours were convenient and the food was good. Front desk desk personnel friendly and polite. For a new hotel the towels look old and run down and should be replaced.

  • Stayed: July 2016, travelled on business
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Mary R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HJTrip, Gerente at Howard Johnson Neuquen, responded to this reviewResponded 27 July 2016

Mrs. Mary:
We really appreciate you for your comments. Everday will try to improve our selves.
We hope to have you back as our distinguished Guests.
Best Regards.
Eric Gereritz - General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 June 2016

We stayed on our way to Villa Pehuenia after a whole day travelling from Buenos Aires. The location is suitable for those needing to continue their trip on the next day. The room was comfortable, clean and had with a really nice view. They offered gluten free options for my son. The kids enjoyed the outdoor pool and also the indoor.

  • Stayed: January 2016, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank Clara G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HJTrip, Gerente at Howard Johnson Neuquen, responded to this reviewResponded 27 July 2016
Google Translation

Mrs. Clara:
We really appreciate you for your comments. Everday will try to improve our selves.
We hope to have you back as our distinguished Guests.
Best Regards.
Eric Gereritz - General Manager

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Estimada Sra. Clara:
Agradecemos sobre manera sus comentarios. Estamos trabajando día a día para mejorar. Esperando contar con ud. nuevamente entre nuestros prestigiosos Huéspedes, me despido muy atentamente.
Eric Gereritz - Gerente General.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews