We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (258)
Filter reviews
258 results
Traveller rating
58
115
61
19
5
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
58
115
61
19
5
Show reviews that mention
All reviews downtown city argentina breakfast bathroom
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 258 reviews
Reviewed 15 August 2017

Very poor customer service. Had to ask for a sheet change after 9 days and was surprised when arriving back at the hotel the same evening after a 12 hr working day to find the bedroom had not been cleaned. About 2 mins after arriving in my room there was a knock on the door by the duty cleaner who wanted to clean the room. She explained there was a do not disturb sign on my room and that is why it was not cleaned in the morning. Truth being I removed the sign at 9.00am on the Sunday morning when I went for breakfast.!

Room tip: 12th or 14th floor.
Date of stay: July 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank chrishT6091NX
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
NEU354, Gerente at Hotel Neu 354, responded to this reviewResponded 20 February 2018

Dear chrishT6091NX,
In regards to this case, it was brought to my atencion by our housekeeping staff that you had the ¨Do not disturb¨ sign on your door for more than a week. It is our policy to obey our guests wishes, as we are a hotel that acomodates many guests during extended stays, it is very comon that guests require privacy. For this exact reason, we did not enter your room.

Regards,
Warren

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 January 2017 via mobile

The hotel is ok, no more than that, ok for the price, but it really disturbed me that when I arrived with my car they told me they didn't have space inside for the car, instead you have to leave it outside. If I understood that from the beginning I could choose another one.
No happy about this.
Room is ok, clean and big

Date of stay: January 2017
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank sergioh770
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
NEU354, Gerente Operativo at Hotel Neu 354, responded to this reviewResponded 5 January 2017
Google Translation

Estimado Sergio H,
Gracias por habernos elegido durante su estadía en Neuquen y de tomarse el tiempo de compartir su experiencia.
Lamentablemente la cantidad de cocheras disponibles no alcanza para cubrir a todos nuestros huéspedes, es por eso que solemos informar sobre otras opciones de cocheras muy cercanas al hotel.
Lo esperamos en su próximo viaje a Neuquen.
Cordialmente,
Virginia Graziano

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 April 2016

The hotel is not bad, not bad located. The rooms are big but the services they hotel has are very little. No restaurant, the internet is really bad. The breakfast is pretty good. I would say it is an average hotel for business but a little pricy considering the services it has to offer.

Date of stay: April 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Raul D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
NEU354, Gerente at Hotel Neu 354, responded to this reviewResponded 19 July 2016

Dear Raul D,
Thank you for taking the time to share your opinion with the Tripadvisor comunity.
We have accepted the constructive critism and used it to better our services.
Kind regards,
Warren De Swardt

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 December 2015

We were traveling on our honeymoon and this was our first stop on a trip through parts of Argentina and Chile. At the end of our trip, this was a favorite hotel! Beautiful, modern design, absolutely spotless, huge room, very comfortable, good breakfast, and the most helpful, kindest people I've ever met at the front desk. Our Spanish was very bad, and the front desk mostly speaks Spanish, but they went out of their way to try to understand us. They helped us with every little thing we needed, from dinner reservations to backing our car out of a tight parking spot! Best of all, they set us up with an amazing tour guide for the Neuquen wine region and a tour of the nearby dinosaur museum and remains--our tour guide, Juan Manuel, was the best we've ever had! Definitely recommend!!

Date of stay: December 2015
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank winetraveler714
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
NEU354, Gerente at Hotel Neu 354, responded to this reviewResponded 30 January 2016

Dear winetraveler714,
Thank you for the great review!
We aim to attend to all our guest needs and are very pleased to know that in this case we have succeded.
Kind regards from Argentina!
Warren De Swardt

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 June 2015

This hotel is very well located in the city of Neuquén and shops, restaurants and museum are in walking distance. Parking is on the street (paid for during the day) or in the garage of the hotel (also paid). The hotel looks from outside like a residential apartment building. The reception is functional and the staff was very, very helpful during our stay. The room was huge and very clean. The aircon was working but a bit noisy. The bathroom is also quite big. The bed was comfortable. The only downpoint was that there is no way to open the windows which means all the time there is no fresh air around. This was okay for a short term period but is in my opinion not acceptable for a longer period of nights. Breakfast was plentyful but the Coffee was not good - better ask for a espresso.

Date of stay: June 2015
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Doffa
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
NEU354, Gerente at Hotel Neu 354, responded to this reviewResponded 8 September 2015

Dear Doffa,
Thank you for taking the time to leave your review on Tripadvisor.
We appreciate that you chose us for your stay in our city.
Your concerns have been reported to the relevant departments and we will be making the adjustments necessary.
Kind regards,
Warren

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews