We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (395)
Filter reviews
395 results
Traveller rating
76
187
108
17
7
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
76
187
108
17
7
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
3 - 8 of 395 reviews
Reviewed 12 November 2016

Found the hotel quite easily via google maps and it is well appointed, clean and welcoming. There was disabled facilities available for a member of our party including parking. Hotel has a snack bar which the food was tasty and value for money. Bedrooms are well appointed with 2 double beds and spacious bathroom. Best working shower I have encountered since arriving in Argentina. There is a swimming pool and gym in the hotel for the use of guests.

Room Tip: A good hotel foe seeing the local area or the airport.
  • Stayed: November 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank JaneC4111
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 August 2016

This is a nice hotel to stopover, it is very close (200 ft) of the main route to Patagonian best cities. There is an outside pool, nice breakfast and AC are available in all rooms. The place is clean and they have a private, gated, free parking.

Room Tip: Best offers I got it by majors webpages.
  • Stayed: July 2016, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Santiago Javier F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 July 2016

This hotel started out years ago as the local Holiday Inn Express and eventually became the Land Express Hotel. It is located a walking distance from Neuquén's airport, but you don't have to walk... there is a hotel shuttle that picks you up at the terminal. There is an area in the reception with a bar where you can have a quick meal (sandwiches, burgers, etc.) and several TVs. If you want a better selection, there is a restaurant called Office Gourmet SRL right on the hotel premises that is more formal and, of course, a bit more expensive. Food is great. The hotel is not fancy, but excellent for business travelers.

  • Stayed: June 2016, travelled on business
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Bernardo D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 December 2015

During a one night stay, have decided for this hotel, and I found such warm hospitality by the girl in reception desk, giving me the sensation that I wad arriving home instead. rooms, large beds, and real affordable prices. This has made my stay ofnight at this hotel very pleasant.

Room Tip: Take the rooms to the back patio, are absolutely quiet!!
  • Stayed: December 2015, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Jimmycab51
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 January 2015

Nothing special to shout about but it is clean and everything works. The rooms are very dark so the lighting could be a lot better. Breakfast is a very basic Continental breakfast. Service could be improved considerably and it is expensive for what it is. I would decribe it as a typical oilfield hotel in an oilfield town.
That having been siad I have no major complaints and I would stay there again.

  • Stayed: January 2015, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Anver Q
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews