We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (35)
Filter reviews
35 results
Traveller rating
17
13
3
1
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
17
13
3
1
1
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 35 reviews
Reviewed 20 February 2013

First we got lost in Neuquen, due to complicatet street rules for foreigner. But we found this lovely B&B and we have been happy to meet so friendly hosts. They helped me very much to book next destinations, and even more with my blocked Master Card. At least everything was fine and solved. The rooms are comfortable. and everything you need will be delivered.
Good restaurants closed by. Golfer have 3 courses to play.

Room tip: Main hous ground floor
Date of stay: January 2013
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Volker V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 February 2013

We stayed two nights and were overwhelmed by the helpfulness of the owners. When they saw our heavy luggage (that's another story), they rearranged the room assignments so we didn't have to climb stairs or carry the luggage any distance. We had a very nice dinner one evening and had dinner at a parilla that was there recommendation - and a good recommendation it was. The room was comfortable and roomy, the owners friendly, and the location is quiet. We'd be happy to return.

Date of stay: January 2013
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank n9891q
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 March 2011

We stayed for two nights in two adjoining rooms- we are a family of 4, with 2 kids aged 6 & 8.

We found it hard to find somewhere in Neuquen, where we wanted to come to see the dinosaur exhibits nearby. But Casa Bonita was a gem.

It is a modern place, adjacent to the tennis club (to which you have access) and with a pool. They also do food - which is good as you are a little walk from the centre.

The lady who owns it is delightful, very friendly and did everything she could to make us welcome.

If we have one comment, it is simply to be clear on what you want for dinner (has to be ordered in advance) as we had a couple of surprises. But perhaps that was just our poor Spanish.

All in all a great, comfortable place to stay.

Date of stay: January 2011
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank Lou_Simon
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 May 2010

Loved this little place, the women who run it are wonderful, warm, friendly people. Nice rooms, great pool and backyard with a kitchen off the breakfast room that guests can use. Was great for making our lunches and sitting by the pool, oh and for keeping our wine and beer cold!

Date of stay: February 2010
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank Endlesstraveler99
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 November 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Date of stay: November 2017
Trip type: Travelled with friends
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews