We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (944)
Filter reviews
944 results
Traveller rating
806
126
9
1
2
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
806
126
9
1
2
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsla pampabuenos airesairportworldcasinopatagoniaroadbreakfast
Filter
Updating list...
4 - 9 of 944 reviews
Reviewed 20 July 2017

The rooms was awesome! And the guest services was very good too! The structure of the hotel is very nice! The breakfast was really nice and with good options. When I go to Patagonia again for sure that I will stay in Mercure.

Stayed: July 2017, travelled with family
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank BrunoD1271
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MercureSantaRosa, Director General at Mercure Santa Rosa La Pampa, responded to this reviewResponded 20 July 2017

Dear Bruno D,
Greetings from La Pampa!
Thank you for your visit during your last trip to Patagonia, and for sharing your experience with us. It's a pleasure to know that you really enjoyed our facilities and our team's skills.
We are definetely looking forward to welcome back you soon.
Warm regards from all of us,
Hernán Awruch
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 May 2017 via mobile

The hotel is very nice and the customer
service is outstanding! Front desk employees were awesome! They immediately helped me with all my needs. Very clean and neat. The food is great too. Had a great time. I would definitely recommend it!

Stayed: May 2017, travelled on business
Thank Fernando C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MercureSantaRosa, Director General at Mercure Santa Rosa La Pampa, responded to this reviewResponded 5 July 2017

Dear flecharflus,
Greetings from La Pampa!
Thank you for staying with us during your recent stay in our city.
We appreciate your kind words, speacially about our team skills.
Hope to welcome back you in a close future!

Best regards and at your disposal,
Hernán Awruch
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 April 2017

My wife and I stayed twice at Mercure during the first half of April 2017.
Everything was perfect from booking to waving good bye.
I fully recommend this hotel. There is nothing like it miles around
Service was impeccable. Rooms are spacious, well designed, and better built.
Restaurant service was excellent and food was very good. Staff are polite and well trained.
An option to consider while on your driving way to Bariloche.

  • Stayed: April 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank farawaypampas
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MercureSantaRosa, Gerente at Mercure Santa Rosa La Pampa, responded to this reviewResponded 4 March 2018
Google Translation

Muchas gracias por su puntuación y comentario.
Saludos
Hernán Awruch
Gerente Hotel Mercure Santa Rosa

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 February 2017

This hotel was a nice surprise --much better than any other hotel I have stayed in the province of La Pampa, Argentina. Everything was perfect: staff, room, hotel facilities, breakfast, location. I definitely recommend it.

  • Stayed: February 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank AAlejandroN
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MercureSantaRosa, Gerente at Mercure Santa Rosa La Pampa, responded to this reviewResponded 4 March 2018
Google Translation

Muchas gracias por su puntuación y comentario.
Saludos
Hernán Awruch
Gerente Hotel Mercure Santa Rosa

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 December 2016

Excellent hotel. Stayed for 2 nights. Close location to the airport. Very modern hotel and well furnished. Hotel is very clean and the staff are very helpful. Breakfast was nice and the service was very good.
Although not tried, the Casino is nearby.

  • Stayed: November 2016, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Benjamin S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MercureSantaRosa, Director General at Mercure Santa Rosa La Pampa, responded to this reviewResponded 27 December 2016

Dear Benjamin S,

Greetings from La Pampa!
Thank you so much for staying with us during your last visit to our city, it was such a pleasure to welcome you. We also appreciate your kind review, it's great to know that you enjoyed all our services and our team skills.
Hope to welcome back you in a very close future.
Best regards and at your disposal, anytime.
Hernán Awruch
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews