We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Exceptional!”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 11 more sites!
La Quinta Inn & Suites Phoenix Mesa West
Ranked #7 of 57 Hotels in Mesa
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 27 May 2012

We're at this La Quinta today and it's great. Very clean, very competent staff and beautiful grounds. Everything was acceptable beyond the call of duty.

  • Stayed: May 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Traveler1209
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (491)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

442 - 446 of 491 reviews

Reviewed 19 May 2012

The room was very well equipped, The fridge was on and ready to go. Very clean and well maintained. I don't like to do hotels at all but if I have to, I would definitely stay at La Quinta.
We did use the pool and it was nice also. The breakfast was well stocked and good quality. I would highly recommend this hotel, I was impressed. Summer rates started just a few days after we were there but it was still worth it since we had to be there for 2 nights to pick up our new RV.

  • Stayed: May 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Sirrichard2301n
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 April 2012

Good, solid choice, especially if attending baseball spring training venues or shopping at the Fiesta mall. Far enough away from downtown Mesa which is becoming rundown.

Room Tip: only the king bed rooms include a refrigerator, not the ones with two double beds.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: March 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank elainep007
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A TripAdvisor Member
Temecula, California, USA
1
Reviewed 26 April 2012

We had a great stay at your hotel this past weekend. The breakfast buffett is very nice. I would suggest adding packs of mayonaisse, ketchup, and mustard. The location in Mesa is really nice because it is within walking distance of the Fiesta Mall and there are many restaurants near the hotel like Chevys, Mimi's Cafe, Red Lobster, In-and-out Burger, etc.
Joe & Lin Geldert
Temecula, CA

  • Stayed: April 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 April 2012

My aunts and uncles come from out of town to visit and we put them up here. Each time the hotel has been attentive to special needs and the rooms have been clean and fairly quiet (it is a hotel, after all). The breakfast included is more than just donuts and juice, a nice addition. Check in and check out is quick and easy. Rooms are decent size, not too small. A good place to stay.

  • Stayed: April 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank ametrinel
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Mesa hotels
14.8 km away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Mesa Superstition Springs
0.1 km away
Residence Inn Phoenix Mesa
0.4 km away
Hilton Phoenix/ Mesa
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
6.1 km away
Best Western Plus Mesa
5.1 km away
Hyatt Place Phoenix/Mesa
4.2 km away
Baymont Inn & Suites Mesa Near Downtown
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to La Quinta Inn & Suites Phoenix Mesa West? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about La Quinta Inn & Suites Phoenix Mesa West

Address: 902 W Grove Ave, Mesa, AZ 85210-4930
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Arizona > Central Arizona > Mesa
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#2 Family Hotel in Mesa
#4 Best Value Hotel in Mesa
#6 Business Hotel in Mesa
#6 Romantic Hotel in Mesa
Price Range: $113 - $257 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — La Quinta Inn & Suites Phoenix Mesa West 2.5*
Number of rooms: 115
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Evoline ltd, lastminute.com.au, Agoda, Expedia APAC, Wotif.com, Hooroo Pty Ltd, TripOnline SA, getaroom.com and Cancelon so you can book your La Quinta Inn & Suites Phoenix Mesa West reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
La Quinta Inn And Suites Mesa West Hotel Mesa
La Quinta Mesa
Mesa La Quinta

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing