We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“What price would you bay for breakfast.”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 12 more sites!
Holiday Inn Phoenix - Mesa/Chandler
Ranked #22 of 57 Hotels in Mesa
Albuquerque, New Mexico
Level Contributor
108 reviews
39 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 49 helpful votes
“What price would you bay for breakfast.”
Reviewed 13 September 2011

It occurred to me I probably should have paid the extra $25.00 for my room to get the $10.85 breakfast buffet. Not really, I should have taken my money else where for a better breakfast that was served not a buffet. I guess I did not read the fine print well enough, but I will probably not stay at a hotel that has different room rates for the same room. Internet was marginal at best, good signal but kept getting kicked out and data speeds were slow. Dinner how ever was a deal and very good. The beer was cold too.

  • Stayed September 2011, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank bsgrilling
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

265 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    62
    85
    59
    37
    22
See reviews for
72
48
25
82
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (67)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Cincinnati, Ohio
Level Contributor
32 reviews
13 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 34 helpful votes
Reviewed 28 August 2011

It was an enjoyable stay, the internet was very fast, the breakfast buffet was inexpensive and tasty, and the pool was very nice!

  • Stayed August 2011, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank SmoothCrimina1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Longmont, Colorado
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
Reviewed 20 August 2011

I can't say enough about the exceptional staff...Karen ( cute lobby attendant), Cindy, Grace (and the rest of the front desk staff), Scott (Eng...who works all hours of the day and night!). I was there for a month and they all made me feel at home...anything I needed they provided. The pool was fantastic...thanks again...it was amazing!!

  • Stayed August 2011, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
3 Thank Karen M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Fullerton, California
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 22 July 2011

Excellent hotel for our Family Reunion, good price and service. Thanks to the staff, Alex, Ashely and Karen (lobby attendant), for help making our reunion special.

  • Stayed July 2011, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank BillE_11
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
denver
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 13 July 2011

our family stayed in room 407 and 409 it was close to the end of her shift that day she offerd service she quickly but neatly accomendated us with our needs thanks so much..

  • Stayed July 2011, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank syl083
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
mesaphx, General Manager at Holiday Inn Phoenix - Mesa/Chandler, responded to this review, 14 July 2011
Thank you for taking the time to acknowledge Tatiana for her exceptional performance, I will graciously pass on your gratitude! We appreciate your response and your business and look forward to serving you again in the future if your travel plans bring you back to Mesa, Arizona!
Karen Oakley-General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Mesa hotels
1.2 km away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Phoenix Mesa West
1.3 km away
Courtyard Phoenix Mesa
1.2 km away
Residence Inn Phoenix Mesa
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.4 km away
Days Hotel Mesa Near Phoenix
0.8 km away
Extended Stay America - Phoenix - Mesa
1.1 km away
Fairfield Inn & Suites Phoenix Mesa
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Holiday Inn Phoenix - Mesa/Chandler? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Holiday Inn Phoenix - Mesa/Chandler

Property: Holiday Inn Phoenix - Mesa/Chandler
Address: 1600 S Country Club Dr, Mesa, AZ 85210-6002
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Arizona > Central Arizona > Mesa
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #22 of 57 Hotels in Mesa
Price range (per night): $118 - $163
Hotel Class:3 star — Holiday Inn Phoenix - Mesa/Chandler 3*
Number of rooms: 246
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Discover the city's best kept secret, the newly renovated Holiday Inn Hotel & Suites-Mesa, Arizona. Ideally situated off US Highway 60, your stay with us will put you directly in the backyard of both Phoenix and Scottsdale. In addition, you'll find yourself simply a stone's throw away from Tempe, Gilbert and Chandler, via either Interstate 10, State Highway 101 or 202.Our neighbors include Boeing, General Dynamics, Caterpillar, Intel, Siemens, Motorola, Empire Southwest, P&H Minepro, Esurance and General Motors, making us the business traveler's hotel of choice! Take advantage of area attractions, such as: Hohokam Stadium (home to the Chicago Cubs Training Camp), Arizona Museum of Natural History and the Mormon Temple.Here for a leisurely vacation? Las Sendas, The Legacy and Ocotillo are just a few of Mesa's premiere golf courses. Shop til you drop, at Fiesta Mall or Mesa Riverwalk. Take in dinner or a show at Rockin R Ranch, Broadway Palms Dinner Theater or downtown Mesa's very own Mesa Arts Center.No matter how you choose to spend your day, you can 'rest assured' the newly renovated Holiday Inn Hotel & Suites is the place you'll want to return to, each evening. Take a dip in Mesa's largest outdoor pool with waterfall. Enjoy American and Asian/Mexican Fusion cuisine, in Redstone Grill or dive into one of our espresso-colored Thomasville Furniture chairs and indulge in a cocktail of your choice. Make it Mesa-make it Holiday Inn Hotel & Suites! ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with IHG, Booking.com, lastminute.com.au, Priceline, Hotels.com, Expedia APAC, Wotif.com, Hooroo Pty Ltd, TripOnline SA, HotelQuickly, Evoline ltd and getaroom.com so you can book your Holiday Inn Phoenix - Mesa/Chandler reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Holiday Inn Phoenix - Mesa/Chandler Hotel Mesa
Holiday Inn Mesa
Mesa Holiday Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing