We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,377)
Filter reviews
1,377 results
Traveller rating
642
477
168
54
36
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
642
477
168
54
36
Show reviews that mention
All reviews waffles front desk waffle house hot breakfast breakfast room great place to stay booked this hotel enjoyed our stay staff was very friendly and helpful comfortable beds exercise room hot tub free breakfast spring training parking lot susan walmart
Filter
Updating list...
9 - 14 of 1,377 reviews
Reviewed 14 August 2018

Will definitely book here again. Clean, kind people, close to everywhere. The bed and pillows were so comfortable! The swimming pool was always clean and well maintained. This hotel is a top notch place to stay. Perfect.

  • Stayed: August 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank trmjk4
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
smiller6944, General Manager at Days Hotel by Wyndham Mesa Near Phoenix, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Hello!

Thank you so much for reviewing your stay with us. I was happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and that you enjoyed the beds, swimming pool, location, and staff. We would love to have you stay with us again whenever you are next in Mesa; just give us a call!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 August 2018

Great service and the pool was worth the visit! The walking distance for places to eat was just what we like. It would really be great if they had a shuttle from the airport. The room was very comfortable with everything we needed. We would like to back again next year for a longer stay.

Stayed: March 2018
Thank Craig K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 August 2018

For the money you wont find a better hotel in Mesa. Friendly service and great breakfast. Why does reviews make you put 200 words. crazy! Short and sweet nice hotel to just come to sleep and get to your conference.

  • Stayed: August 2018, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank beckyo873
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 August 2018

The hotel is clean and nice but there was Cigarette smoke in the whole hotel. The service and price was good. The rooms are spacious and beds comfortable. The staff was nice and the breakfast was decent BUT there was Cigarette smoke in the whole hotel.

  • Stayed: July 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank mcvaulter
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
smiller6944, General Manager at Days Hotel by Wyndham Mesa Near Phoenix, responded to this reviewResponded 7 August 2018

Dear Guest,
I apologize that the smell of smoke was in the hotel. We do ask all guest to smoke at least 25 feet away from the building which is Arizona State Law. However, some guest feel it is there right to smoke anywhere outside, even by the doors. Please let the front desk know of any issue when it is happening and we will gladly address it. Thank you again for staying with us, we hope to see you again soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 July 2018

Was a great location for us, close to where we needed to be. The staff was wonderful & nice. Room was spacious, clean, quiet and very comfortable. The cooler had broken down and didn't take but a 5 minutes to move us across the way to another room. My son loved the pool & hot tub. Weight room was nice as well as the breakfast. I would recommend.

  • Stayed: July 2018, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Jenni R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
smiller6944, General Manager at Days Hotel by Wyndham Mesa Near Phoenix, responded to this reviewResponded 23 July 2018

Dear Jenni R,

Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at Days Hotel Mesa Near Phoenix. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. Here at the Days Hotel, we continuously strive to exceed your expectations.

Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we look forward to serving you in the future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews