We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Never again”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Ramada Mesa Phoenix East Area
Ranked #37 of 57 Hotels in Mesa
Reviewed 22 May 2017

No hair dryer, can't get one because housekeeping is gone. Toilet kept running, can't be fixed because maintenance doesn't work on Sunday. Free breakfast, scrambled eggs, waffles, cereal and toast. No butter no fruit no meat. No iron but there is an ironing board. Came back the first day and they had changed the keys went to the front desk and she gave me new keyes without asking for ID. Never again.

Room Tip: Go somewhere else
  • Stayed: May 2017, travelled with family
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Kathryn C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
RamadaMesa1, Manager at Ramada Mesa Phoenix East Area, responded to this reviewResponded 24 May 2017

We do apologize for the misconvience if u need a hair dryer we can get you one as for the room is your not happy please let us know right away as for the breakfast will talk to the breakfast attendant go Ramada Amada.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (608)
There are newer reviews for Ramada Mesa Phoenix East Area
See the most recent reviews
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

29 - 33 of 608 reviews

Reviewed 19 May 2017

  • Stayed: May 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Ramada
Thank amylG7091NG
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
RamadaMesa1, Manager at Ramada Mesa Phoenix East Area, responded to this reviewResponded 21 May 2017

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 19 May 2017

This hotels pool and jacuzzi were filthy. The pumps and heat did not work. No maid service when asked. We had to get our own towels and the room wasn't very clean. We were told if there is a problem with our room we had 30 minutes from check in to tell them. Also the phone in the room did not work. We had to use our cell phones to call the front desk!

  • Stayed: May 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Ramada
Thank Y6211MGtinak
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
RamadaMesa1, Manager at Ramada Mesa Phoenix East Area, responded to this reviewResponded 21 May 2017

I do apologize for the misconvience the pool is clean and the jaccuzzi is up and runnin as for the maid service we have what you need at the front lobby the phone there still fixin go Ramada Amada.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 May 2017

  • Stayed: May 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Ramada
Thank 385leanneh
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
RamadaMesa1, Manager at Ramada Mesa Phoenix East Area, responded to this reviewResponded 16 May 2017

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 8 May 2017

Our room smelled of cigarette smoke even though it was a non smoking bathroom. We received another room but our tv was awful. Hardly any channels and the dressers were just about broken.

  • Stayed: April 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Ramada
Thank gevernn2017
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
RamadaMesa1, Manager at Ramada Mesa Phoenix East Area, responded to this reviewResponded 10 May 2017

I do apologize for the inconvience if the room smelled like smoke please let us know right a way we can switch you to another room. If the room is damage let us know so you wont be responsible for any damages.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Mesa hotels
2.4 km away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Phoenix Mesa West
3.2 km away
Holiday Inn Phoenix - Mesa/Chandler
0.2 km away
Extended Stay America - Phoenix - Mesa - West
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
3.1 km away
Extended Stay America - Phoenix - Mesa
2.3 km away
Residence Inn Phoenix Mesa
4.1 km away
Econo Lodge Inn & Suites
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Ramada Mesa Phoenix East Area? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Ramada Mesa Phoenix East Area

Address: 1666 S Dobson Rd, Mesa, AZ 85202-5610 (Formerly Dobson Ranch Inn & Suites)
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Arizona > Central Arizona > Mesa
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #37 of 57 Hotels in Mesa
Price Range: $70 - $160 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Ramada Mesa Phoenix East Area 3*
Number of rooms: 213
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Evoline ltd, Expedia APAC, Wotif.com, Hotels.com, Booking.com, lastminute.com.au, TripOnline SA, Hooroo Pty Ltd, Cancelon and getaroom.com so you can book your Ramada Mesa Phoenix East Area reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Dobson Ranch Hotel Mesa
Best Western Dobson Hotel
Best Western Mesa
Mesa Best Western

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing