We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (22)
Filter reviews
22 results
Traveller rating
0
0
1
2
19
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
0
0
1
2
19
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 22 reviews
Reviewed 12 March 2017

So this was a last minute booking through price-line.com. Fairly reasonable price. Mary who checked me in was very friendly and even upgraded the accommodations to a nearby other property which they owned! the other property was fairly spacious and fairly decent. When I arrive to return the key back at 5:30a no answer with the bell. I came back around 6:30a same thing no answer, and when I called to let them know I am returning the key, the guy who picked up the phone gave me an attitude. Although Mary was friendly, both owners should be consistent. Beware!

  • Stayed: March 2017, travelled on business
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Matthew K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 January 2017

The title says it all. Do not believe the photos on the internet. This is not a safe place to stay. Do you remember the book by Ralph Nadar, Unsafe at any Speed? This motel is unsafe regardless of your desperation.

Stayed: January 2017
3  Thank NewArizonan
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 December 2016

Showed a person checking out the hotel the "nicest" room. that room would have been satifactory if we hadn't already been in a different room that had cockroaches....we killed two and got the hell out of there. They tried to give us two different rooms. Was not staying there and BTW, there are NO REFUNDS....that is there policy.....don't do it!! Have contacted the BBB and Health Dept.

  • Stayed: November 2016, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank tammyt667
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 November 2016

DO NOT STAY HERE. Mother in law set us up in this motel for the week we were visiting. Upon arrival we were greeted by 2 cockroaches, unswept floors and brown mattresses. Seeked out a refund only to be told that it was the 'cleanest motel around' and that we 'were lucky'. Went back next day seeking refund once again ( we ended up staying elsewhere, because no one should sleep with cockroaches) only to be threatened and given the run around once again. DO NOT STAY HERE.

  • Stayed: November 2016, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
3  Thank jtuttle1987
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 March 2016 via mobile

DO NOT STAY HERE!! We reserved a room for one night. The first room they gave us had bedbugs, when we went back to the office to tell them the man argued with us and said they don't have bedbugs. The woman told us they would not give us a refund if we left, so we took another room. This second room was filthy, smelled like cigarette smoke, there were long black hairs and pubic hairs in the bed, and evidence of roaches. We went back the office to tell them we were not staying and the woman argued and tried to intimidate us. She continued to yell at us as we left, and the man(husband?) stood in the parking lot and stared at us as we drove away. Creepy. This place is a nightmare!

Stayed: February 2016, travelled with family
8  Thank Angela W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews