We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (284)
Filter reviews
284 results
Traveller rating
119
85
39
26
15
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
119
85
39
26
15
Show reviews that mention
All reviews park model great park older park laundry rooms great dog dog runs nice clean park snow birds office staff enjoyed our stay visit friends dog park great amenities pickle bar long term short stay nice pool
Filter
Updating list...
51 - 56 of 284 reviews
Reviewed 22 January 2018

Great park. Will probably return. Friendly people. Knowledgeable staff. Did NOT care for the "resort fee". If you want more revenue just raise you rates and not try to hide it in a "fee". Overall we were pleased with our visit.

  • Stayed: January 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank T6742SGgaryc
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 January 2018

Our whole entire experience with Mesa Spirits was wonderful, from the time we arrived The Helpful people help get our paperwork filled out and got us immediately to our spot. We were very professionally guided in. We thoroughly enjoyed all of the use of the facilities including the Pools and Hot Tubs. And one day in the future hope to settle in a park very much like Mesa Spirits if not that part.

  • Stayed: December 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Robert P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 November 2017

Nice park, clean, nice pads friendly people... Need to pile dog park better,people leaving poop behind have to be issued warnings. Not happy having been charged ten dollars for a back gate entry pass with non refundable parameters. Those cats are reusable and should be refundable since we lessen traffic through the park which is beneficial to the residents. We shouldn't be charged for helping the park out.

  • Stayed: November 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank joelsM1918CB
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 October 2017

Property was very clean and neat. Enjoyed our stay and use of the pool and picnic facilities. Will more than likely stay again when we are in the Mesa area. Staff persons were polite and very helpful.

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank 789arlens
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 October 2017 via mobile

Definitely do not accommodate short stays. They want people to book for three months or more...then you can buy a name tag and a pass for key controlled gates out of the area. Just a little money grab.
Rules are pages long and written in adictatorial language...not user friendly. Dog parks are a joke. Tiny areas mostly, just sand and unattractive. No grass. Only one decent sized park in one corner of the park. Very far from where I was placed,had to drive there by car. The small parks near where I was parked, you weren’t allowed to park car, only bike and carts...very unfriendly.u
Being asked to wear a cheap paper name tag around the park, feel like a concentration camp.

Stayed: October 2017, travelled with friends
1  Thank Marilyn S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
EncoreThousandTrails, Guest Relations Manager at Mesa Spirit RV Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 19 October 2017

Dear Marilyn S,

Thank you for taking the time to write a review on your recent stay at Mesa Spirit RV Resort.

We use your feedback as a guide to improve our park and help make each guest’s stay the best we can. Treating all of our customers well will always remain a top priority.

It is important to us that every customer has a wonderful experience at our resort. We apologize for any inconveniences. Your comments will be shared with our management team.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews