We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (110)
Filter reviews
110 results
Traveller rating
24
28
34
11
13
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
24
28
34
11
13
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 110 reviews
Reviewed 17 September 2016 via mobile

Rooms are very little and substandards but if as me u don't really spend much time in your room it doesn't matter. Especially since the common parts (comprising a pool) and staff are very nice. Moreover it's quite cheap. However wifi is slow and not available everywhere.. I thus recommend it for people who are looking for social sharing.

Stayed: September 2016, travelled with friends
Thank LaurieG1314
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 May 2016 via mobile

WLAN is very good. The room is very little and there is no socket in the room. The price is very good and the people are very friendly and helpful.
The breakfast is included and also okey.
The hostel has is very central located.
Al in all for the price it is okey.

Stayed: May 2016, travelled with friends
Thank mandl_stefani
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 May 2016

This place has excellent customer service, and very affordable rooms. The rooms have private bathrooms, air conditioning, and the blankets are clean. Solid Wifi. Great location as well. What more can you ask for if you're balling on a budget and want to see the falls? Our friends and I had a great time here. The staff is very nice and we even got to rip a couple whiskey shots with the management. Lovely.

  • Stayed: May 2016, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank wanderingDHP
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 March 2016

They have a pool which is great, beside that I was very disappointed. The dorms are cramped, so small, ensuite bathroom but no windows so they stink horribly as there's no ventilation and several people. There's a wonderful spacious lounge but they let people smoke there so I couldn't really sit there. There's a kitchen but nearly no utensils. Breakfast is minimal, bread with butter and jam, that's it, but at least you can have as much as you want. They stole my clothes and shoes from my room and there was nobody else staying there so..staff I suppose. Big place, kind of party oriented, no character, just a bed. Practical location though, next to the bus station which is very much all you need in Puerto Iguazù.

Room Tip: You can find better places in Puerto Iguazù
  • Stayed: March 2016, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank noko2046
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 December 2015

The location of this hostel is very good: not far from the bus terminal, shops, but in the quite area. There is a pool, but water is not clean. You can use a kitchen. But on weekends it is very busy because of the big families :) Not all staff can speak in English. Wifi doesn't work very good. Dorms are very small and dark, without windows, but with AC. Everybody gets a lock in the room and the keys. The breakfast is very basic: bread, butter, jam, coffee, tea and some fruits. In common area there are TV, computer, ping pong. On the Sunday morning there were many drunk guys near the pool from the town, so it didn't look very safe and quiet.

Stayed: December 2015
Thank Daiva B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews