We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Bohemia Hotel Boutique
Show Prices
Like saving money? We search up to 200 sites for the lowest prices
Nearby Hotels
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotel America(Mendoza)
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Bar/Lounge
View Hotel
  • Room Service
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Parking
  • Room Service
Hotel del Campo(Province of Mendoza)
View Hotel
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotel Edian(Mendoza)
View Hotel
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Reviews (364)
Filter reviews
364 results
Traveller rating
180
124
37
16
7
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
180
124
37
16
7
Show reviews that mention
All reviewssmall hotelresidential areabars and restaurantsan english speaking driverthe entire staffparque san martinchile and argentinathe location is perfectstayed here for nightsrestaurant recommendationsfresh fruitbohemiantourswinecerealaristidesavenida
Filter
Updating list...
5 - 10 of 364 reviews
Reviewed 20 November 2017

We stayed at Bohemia hotel on our recent trip to Mendoza and it was a good choice. It was a short walk from down town in a quiet more residential area. Good restaurants near by. The staff were very friendly and helpful. The rooms are not large but the bed was good and the pool area was nice on a hot day. We enjoyed it and would use it again if in the area.

Room Tip: We had the back ground floor room by the pool which was nice.
  • Stayed: November 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Peter B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 November 2017 via mobile

Stayed here for 3 nights as part of our road trip around Chile and Argentina and would highly recommend. Lovely lovely service from the moment we checked in. Staff were very helpful and the owner gave us loads of advice on where to go and what to do. Room was very nice and overall the hotel had so much character. We also were cooked for exclusively by the owner who ordered in fillet steak esp for us. As a meat buyer myself - gotta say it was one of the best bits of meat I have ever tasted.
Great service and experience and would def recommend!

Stayed: November 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank emilietattersall
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 July 2017

It feels great to find those spots in town where they go further to ensure guest's comfort. That's how the crew in Bohemia made us feel during our short visit, and that's why we'll probably be visiting again soon!

  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank -Amish-Tours
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 June 2017

The room was extremely nice and every accommodation was great. The environment is very inviting and makes you feel as if are right at home. Breakfast was good and in the evenings we were able to enjoy very good mixed drinks. The Wi-Fi was available everywhere with multiple servers in the hotel depending on where you were at so that you could always have a good strong internet connection.. If I get the privilege to return to Mendoza, I will not even consider a different hotel. This one is by far the best.

  • Stayed: June 2017, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank lvdeerslayer2016
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 March 2017 via mobile

We stayed here during my wife's birthday trip, and thoroughly enjoyed it. The staff is amazing and accommodating. The hotel and it's grounds are beautiful. Love the pool. The most noteworthy aspect about this hotel is it staff's attention to customer service. It's also a fantastic location for walking to local restaurants, shops, and parks. Thoroughly enjoyed are stay and hope would definitely stay here again.

Stayed: February 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank Robonzo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews