We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Great place!”
other traveller has booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
4 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Mendoza, Province of Mendoza, Cuyo

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 4 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
Portuguese first
Spanish first
Any
English first
Al_and_Be...
Johannesburg, South Africa
Level 5 Contributor
56 reviews
16 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 38 helpful votes
“Nice little flat in a great location and very secure.”
Reviewed 13 November 2014 for a stay in October 2014

We spent a weekend here and found the accommodation to be fairly basic but perfectly comfortable. The flat is in a secure complex located a short walk from Arístides Villa Nueva which is a very festive street filled with great restaurants and bars. It’s a 15 minute taxi ride to the central bus station and a 5 minute walk to Parque General San Martín. The flat has a great communal (barbeque) asado area where we met some very friendly neighbours over some wine and steaks. Unfortunately, due to a faulty geyser, the hot water was very limited while we were there and there were also a few leaky pipes in the kitchen which ultimately affected this rating.
The owner was very helpful in arranging the booking and check-in despite it being at 8:30 in the morning and for the price I would recommend this place so long as the geyser has been repaired!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Great location
Liked least: Cold showers
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
21 Nov 2014
Hi Al, I am glad to hear you enjoyed your stay but sorry you couldn’t make the most of the apartment facilities. I wish you had let us know about the problem with the gyeser while in the apartment, we understand the importance of having access to hot water and we would have done our best to fix it as soon as possible . The apartment constantly has hot water with good pressure and the geyser, only 2 years old,was working before you moved in. I just spoke to the person that moved in after you left, he has not experienced any problems with the hot water, so it was probably a temporary fault. I emailed you the day of your arrival to check if everything was ok but you never replied. Probably if you had mentioned this issue I could have clarified how to use the geyser while in the apartment.
Regarding the sink in the kitchen, the problem has already been solved. No leaking pipes, just a matter of replacing the silicone protection between the sink and the marble surface while we wait for the new tap.
Best regards
Fede
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Argentina
Reviewed 2 February 2014 for a stay in January 2014

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
2 Feb 2014
Gracias Florencia, esperamos poder hospedarlos nuevamente muy pronto.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
adriana C
Belem, PA
Level 6 Contributor
89 reviews
14 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 16 helpful votes
Reviewed 30 July 2014 for a stay in July 2014
Google Translation

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Family with Teenagers
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Daniel P
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed 13 May 2014 for a stay in February 2014
Google Translation
2
people found this review helpful

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Solo Traveller
Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
28 Jul 2014
Gracias Daniel, fuiste un excelente huésped, esperamos volver a recibirte en futuro.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing