We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (280)
Filter reviews
280 results
Traveller rating
59
122
76
13
10
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
59
122
76
13
10
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 280 reviews
Reviewed 19 November 2015

Close to a low cost hotel on the side of the road in some states of the US.
Cheap materials in every corner, basic basic basic service.
Need another alternative if you come to the Capital city of Mendoza for business.

  • Stayed: November 2015, travelled on business
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Panicpablo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 March 2014

Perfect balance between cost and service, and is the best zone for take your car and go out to know the best Bodegas near to Mendoza. I went on March of 2014 with my girlfriend and i think is a god options!

Room Tip: I take the standar room and is so big!
  • Stayed: March 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank javio
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 October 2013

Decent property with potential. it is my opinion that the staff may have been overwhelmed (particularly housekeeping) by the amount of guests that were at the property during my stay. There were three international field hockey teams in addition to other guests so the demands would have doubled or probably tripled. The front office staff were very helpful with external food orders, directions to different attractions, restaurant, and shopping options.

The Wi-Fi kept going in and out and the Hot & Cold only operated at extremities (Very Hot or Very Cold). I ate at the hotel twice during my stay and the room service was the better option even though my pasta was just boiled with no sauce, herbs, and the steak though good (after all we're in Argentina) could not compliment the pasta.
The lobby is a comfortable lounge hangout area.

Property is within walking distance to a24hrs Wal-Mart, Supermarket, and Mall. 10 minutes by taxi to the larger Mall "Mendoza Plaza Shopping".
I have friends that stayed at the Sheraton and they had similar complaints but, there were also two international field hockey teams there too so, it may have been the traffic that threw everyone off their game.

Room Tip: Rooms towards the back of the property (East I think) are generally quieter but the views are not worth the while in comparison to the rooms at the front of the hotel that face the highway may have the occasional sound of traffic but, you get views of the Andes mountains. View may be a tad distant but nice.
  • Stayed: September 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Asregado
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 January 2013

Hotel was confortable with no exceeding expetation. Room was confortable but very basic. Bathroom with all complimentaries but no particular details. Very limited breakfast. Staff at reception very friendly also a late check in.

  • Stayed: January 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Simonec75
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 April 2012

Clean bedrooms with plenty of space, good parking, and easy to get to - just off the highway. It's 10 min from Mendoza plaza, and next to Walmart. The staff was very helpful - we came without an appointment at a vineyard, so Pablo at the front desk started to call a dozen or so places until he found one with an opening. Great service!

  • Stayed: April 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank marcosglobetrotter
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews