We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Museo Nacional de Bellas Artes
Open today: 10:00 am - 8:00 pm
Private Art and Museums Tour in Buenos Aires
4

Book in advance
from
AU$252.63
per adult
Check availabilityView full product details
  
Revenue impacts the experiences featured on this page, learn more.
Ways to Experience Museo Nacional de Bellas Artes
from AU$252.63
More Info
from AU$185.26
More Info
from AU$522.25
More Info
Reviews (6,951)
Filter reviews
6,951 results
Traveller rating
4,437
2,054
393
48
19
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
4,437
2,054
393
48
19
Show reviews that mention
All reviews van gogh argentinian artists nice museum impressive collection modern art free entry special exhibit worth a visit works of art few hours monet exhibits exhibition kiss galleries latin ba
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
352 - 357 of 6,951 reviews
Reviewed 26 October 2017

It's an interesting art museum located in Recoleta, near the graveyard nd Floralis Generica. The admission is free and closes at mondays. Good collection of argentin and foreign artists including Van Gogh and Picaso's paintings.

Date of experience: October 2017
Thank Htsuji
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 25 October 2017

If you're in Buenos Aires, you must visit el Museo Nacional de Bellas Artes. As far as I'm concerned, it's a 'must see.' An amazing collection of world famous artists as well as many Latin American artists that should be a lot more famous than they are. Beautiful museum, beautiful collection.

Date of experience: September 2017
Thank Janice K
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 22 October 2017

I could not believe the collection in this museum. Although small, it has many of the famous artists.

Date of experience: October 2017
Thank Rita F
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 22 October 2017 via mobile

Before I came and started living in Buenos Aires, I spent 5 years in Europe. So tone honest, I did not expect to enjoy any impressive art there.
However I found that there are some pictures by my favorite artists. Worth for visiting. Anyway Entry fee is free.

Date of experience: September 2017
Thank Pathfinder810285
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 19 October 2017 via mobile

Beautiful museum with an excellent mix of european masters and argentinean artists. Very friendly staff and free of charge. Example for other countries cause a lot of school kids visiting. Well done

Date of experience: October 2017
Thank mara281210
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
View more reviews