We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Awful hotel!” 1 of 5 bubbles
Review of Hotel Aeroparque Inn & Suites

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Hotel Aeroparque Inn & Suites
Ranked #272 of 450 Hotels in Buenos Aires
Netherlands
Level Contributor
23 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
“Awful hotel!”
1 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 5 November 2011

We had to stay in this hotel because Aerolineas cancelled our flight. The only possitive thing we can say about this hotel, is that it's near the airport. The staff was unfriendly and not helpful at all. Since we were there at cost of Aerolineas, we could not choose our dinner from the menu. We could choose pasta or chicken. The breakfast was even worse. Only coffee (no tea or hot water) and some dry croissants.
For the next morning we needed a taxi, but the staff did not want to call them.
The room was noisy and very small. Almost no space to put the suitcases. The bed was very, very small. Definitely not a double bed, more a big 1-person bed.

We surely will not recommend this hotel!!

  • Stayed October 2011, travelled as a couple
    • 2 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 2 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 1 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 2 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 2 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Alex-Els
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

366 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    30
    134
    143
    42
    17
See reviews for
76
119
26
96
Rating summary
  • Location
    3.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    3.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    3.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    3.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    3.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    3.5 of 5 bubbles
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (10)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Curitiba
Level Contributor
58 reviews
21 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 60 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 30 October 2011

Our flight has arrived around midnight at Buenos Aires and we had to take another flight at 6:00 am. So the best solution for resting was this hotel, about 2 miles from Jorge Newbery Airport (taxi = 20 pesos). Rooms are small and very simple, just enough to a night spent. Breakfast is served early in the morning, and surprinsingly sorted. Our only complaint is related to check-out: the lobby staff tried to fare us with higher prices than announced in our reservation at tripadvisor.com. Once we detected the little mistake, they prompted corrected it.
Very good hotel at all.

  • Stayed November 2010, travelled as a couple
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank DoctorBiktor
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hauts de Seine
Level Contributor
53 reviews
34 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 31 August 2011

The hotel is closed to the aiport in the midle of nothing
Rooms are small (really small) and confort is limited to basics.
If you stay in couple forget to enter in the bathromm together: it is almsot impossible.
Rooms are noisy mainly if you are closed to the lobby.I waw awaken every day at 5.30 by people leaving the hotel.
Breakfast is basic and one of the worst I had: few fruits and fresh products.
"Lobby" is inexisting and servie also.

  • Stayed August 2011, travelled on business
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 2 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank onecatalaninparis
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Washington DC, District of Columbia
Level Contributor
47 reviews
23 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 29 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 3 January 2011

I only stayed here for one night - I flew into EZE airport (international one) and took a taxi to stay at the Microtel hotel so I could take another domestic flight early the next morning from AEP airport. It was a perfect place since I didn't have time to explore Buenos Aires. I wouldn't recommend it if you were spending time in BA, but for an overnight, it's great value and incredibly close to the AEP airport so you don't have to worry about an expensive taxi or traffic. Breafkast was very good, too!

  • Stayed December 2010, travelled solo
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Kameko13
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Washington, DC
Level Contributor
4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 2 November 2010

A fraction of the price of center-city hotels, and only a $5 cab ride away from downtown. Breakfast is tasty, rooms are clean and the staff is helpful and friendly.

  • Stayed October 2010, travelled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank platy10
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Buenos Aires hotels
Palermo
Awwa Suites & Spa
Awwa Suites & Spa
#71 of 450 in Buenos Aires
4.0 of 5 bubbles 594 reviews
Palermo
Dazzler Polo
Dazzler Polo
#21 of 450 in Buenos Aires
4.5 of 5 bubbles 317 reviews
Palermo
Infinito Hotel
Infinito Hotel
#195 of 450 in Buenos Aires
4.0 of 5 bubbles 185 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Palermo
248 Finisterra
248 Finisterra
#190 of 450 in Buenos Aires
4.0 of 5 bubbles 114 reviews
Palermo
Hotel Cristoforo Colombo
Hotel Cristoforo Colombo
#412 of 450 in Buenos Aires
3.0 of 5 bubbles 621 reviews
Palermo
Palermo Place by P Hotels
Palermo Place by P Hotels
#45 of 450 in Buenos Aires
4.5 of 5 bubbles 475 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hotel Aeroparque Inn & Suites? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hotel Aeroparque Inn & Suites

Property: Hotel Aeroparque Inn & Suites
Address: Avenida Rafael Obligado 1221 | Costa Salguero, Buenos Aires C1426COA, Argentina (Formerly Microtel Inn & Suites Aeroparque Buenos Aires)
Phone Number:
Region: Argentina > Capital Federal District > Buenos Aires > Palermo
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Restaurant Room Service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #272 of 450 Hotels in Buenos Aires
Price range (per night): $91 - $164
Hotel Class:3 star — Hotel Aeroparque Inn & Suites 3*
Number of rooms: 75
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, lastminute.com.au, Odigeo and Agoda so you can book your Hotel Aeroparque Inn & Suites reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hotel Aeroparque Buenos Aires
Hotel Aeroparque Inn And Suite
Microtel Buenos Aires
Buenos Aires Microtel

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing