We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (973)
Filter reviews
973 results
Traveller rating
519
348
68
24
14
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
519
348
68
24
14
Show reviews that mention
All reviews rooftop pool great hotel restaurants and bars palermo area night life walking distance perfect location rooms are clean top floor yogurt enjoyed my stay home away from home tango show trip to buenos aires dulce de leche argentina nightlife
Filter
Updating list...
9 - 14 of 973 reviews
Reviewed 16 September 2018

Be Hollywood is a lovely small hotel located in one of nicest, artsy neighborhoods of Buenos Aires: Palermo. Lot's of boutiques, restaurants and bars nearby to get a good feel of the city.

Be Hollywood provides clean and pleasantly decorated rooms, a good breakfast, a great roof-top terrace and pool with lovely views of Palermo and excellent service. The owner of the hotel went above and beyond to get me back to South Africa when It seemed I could not return due to leaving my yellow-fever certificate at home.

Date of stay: September 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank OlmovonMeijenfeldt
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 September 2018

The staff and the hotel were amazing. The location is great for Palermo nightlife and still central enough to find cabs and transportation to other parts of the city. Definitely recommend it highly to other travelers

Date of stay: August 2018
Trip type: Travelled on business
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank diegovlocity
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 July 2018

I spent 5 days at the Be! Hollywood hotel. My enjoyed my stay. The hotel was cute and comfortable, the staff were friendly and helpful and the location is perfect. It’s in the hub of great restaurants and cafes during the day and night clubs and pubs at night. Very safe to walk around anytime of day and plenty to do.

Date of stay: July 2018
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank jodivbee
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 July 2018

I've said it all above.

Palermo is the hip eating and entertainment area of Buenos Aires Argentina. The food is good but lacks spicy Asian food apart from Japanese and Chinese. A little Indian is on offer but barely no Middle Eastern.

Room tip: Get a room with a street view.
Date of stay: June 2018
Trip type: Travelled solo
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank cinimine35
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 July 2018

Excellent hotel in the Palermo area very close to restaurants and tourist sites.I travel to Buenos Aires at least 4 times a year and I always stay here All the staff and the owners are very kind and respectful.

Date of stay: May 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Jose_MiamiLakes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews