We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (314)
Filter reviews
314 results
Traveller rating
132
111
50
11
10
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
132
111
50
11
10
Show reviews that mention
All reviews no elevator great location few blocks palermo closet ba renovation
Filter
Updating list...
7 - 12 of 314 reviews
Reviewed 11 November 2016

Excellent location close to many bars, restaurants, weekend markets and cafes. My room was very nice. Came with a nice spa bath which came in handy before my flights. Staff were very friendly. Id love to come back one day.

Only disappointment was the wifi didn't work so good in my room.

  • Stayed: November 2016, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
1  Thank Eaglerock1977
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mora L, Gerente at 5411 Soho Hotel Boutique & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 28 November 2016

Good afternoon,

Thank you for your comments.

We are working to make a suitable stay.

Hope to see you again.

Best regards,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 November 2016

the staff wasn't welcoming, charged us 50usd per night for an extra person in the room (we booked for 5 people 2 rooms in their hotel with the deluxe suite having 2 queen beds). Rooms were dark and humid, decoration was cheap. On top of that the pool is not usable, not clean. I don't recommend this hotel at all.

  • Stayed: November 2016, travelled with friends
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Alexandre A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 June 2016 via mobile

If you are looking for a 5 star boutique, then this is not the place for you. If you are looking for an affordable, comfortable, well located boutique hotel then try here. The staff was amazingly friendly and aside from some TLC, i.e. a fresh paint job, replace some lights, we enjoyed our stay. We had a room with a king sized bed and the mattress was great, the hotel was always clean. My only real complaint is that the breakfast was sadly sub par. Other than those issues we enjoyed our stay and would come again

Stayed: June 2016, travelled as a couple
Thank Cordobaar
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 June 2016

Despite the renovation, our stay was pleasent. People behind the desk are over helpful, especially Arianna.
And the complementary glass of wine was superb (big and tasty) =)
The hotel is very well placed, middle of everything (in SoHo).

  • Stayed: May 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank jarponen
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 March 2016

We stayed at the Plaza for one night and it was well suited to our short stay and very early morning departure to the nearby domestic airport. The desk was open 24 hours and staff were very friendly, amazingly helpful and spoke good English. Our rooms had all we needed for our short stay. A nearby local square provided many options for an evening meal. Some loud early morning music somewhere near our rooms, and even before our 2:30am morning call, disrupted our already too short sleeping opportunity. Special thanks to the staff who managed to get a taxi after the company we booked through the evening before was unable to send a taxi leaving us without transport to the airport at 3:00am

  • Stayed: March 2016, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank dadndoc
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews