We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Novotel Buenos Aires
If you like this hotel, you might also be interested in
CasaSur Recoleta(Buenos Aires)
USD 244*
USD 180*
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Hotel NH Buenos Aires Latino(Buenos Aires)(Great Value!)
USD 127*
USD 86*
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
USD 144*
USD 100*
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Fierro Hotel Buenos Aires(Buenos Aires)
USD 217*
USD 174*
Official Site
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Broadway Hotel & Suites(Buenos Aires)(Great Value!)
USD 107*
USD 80*
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Alvear Art Hotel(Buenos Aires)
USD 345*
USD 285*
Travelocity
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
USD 805*
USD 665*
Travelocity
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
USD 200*
USD 153*
Travelocity
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
Two Hotel Buenos Aires(Buenos Aires)(Great Value!)
USD 92*
USD 76*
Travelocity
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Bulnes Eco Suites(Buenos Aires)
USD 127*
USD 100*
Travelocity
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Reviews (1,890)
Filter reviews
1,890 results
Traveller rating
888
797
150
32
23
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
888
797
150
32
23
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsavenida corrientesaccor hotelsmodern hotelcentral locationthe theater districtbusy streetpool areawifi is freetwo blockswalking distancebuffet breakfastlocation is excellentflorida streetfront desk staffmetro stationenjoyed my stayyogurt
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
331 - 336 of 1,890 reviews
Reviewed 29 April 2012

The Novotel in Buenos Aires seems quite new and is generally recommendable. However, don't be fooled by the Pool pictures on the website. I measured it to be 15 meters, which for a keen swimmer is not sufficient for a good workout. I will most likely sty there next time I'm in Buenos Aires.

  • Stayed: April 2012, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Maximilliano2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 April 2012

In Buenos Aires I usually stay in what I always thought would be rather 'better' (more expensive) hotels than the Novotel. Either boutiques or the Intercontinental or the like. This time, I thought I'd save a bit of money and was very pleased that I did. Perfect location, really nicely done hotel with everything you could ask for. Free WiFi, good staff and an excellent breakfast. I still prefer something smaller if possible but I will certainly be back.

  • Stayed: March 2012, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank sebbouk
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 April 2012

Stayed in the hotel for 7 days. Tried to find a hotel in BA according with my usual criterias for hotels. Well-known hotels chain and hotel is situated in more or less center of a city, Obelisco can be seen from a window, other view is av. Corrientes and theaters over there. Free WiFi, good breakfast. Staff is polite and attentive. Sure av. Corrientes is a noisy street in a center but windows give a suitable protection and I slept quietly on 8th floor. Cant remember any flaw. Ibis hotel has entrance in the same building. Some singer sang loudy in front of hotel entrance almost every evening, was funny.

  • Stayed: April 2012, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank a99_11
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 April 2012

Great hotel in central location. The rooms are stylish and modern. Members were very friendly and early check-in and late check-out was no problem.
The pool area is nice and refreshing after a day of exploring the city. The spa has a changing room with showers which can be used to get fresh before a late night flight.

  • Stayed: April 2012, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank MK_world_traveler
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 April 2012

Our travel agent booked us at this hotel.

What a fantastic experience... The hotel is in a great location for shopping and sightseeing.

The staff could not have been more helpful and professional.

Hoetl appearance is amazing. The decor is modern and really well maintained.

The free wi-fi is a big big plus !

Breakfast was amazing.

We decided to have dinner at the hotel on our first night there and the food was fantastic and fairly well priced.

I would recommend this hotel to anyone and everyone who plans on staying in Buenos Aires... and I will certainly go there again.

  • Stayed: April 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Sean C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews