We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Good location”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Eurobuilding Hotel Boutique Buenos Aires
Ranked #19 of 440 Hotels in Buenos Aires
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 20 November 2017

We stayed there for 3 nights in the first week of November. Hotel location is good and rooms were spacious and clean. Staff were friendly. But breakfast was chaotic. The first morning a number of plates were empty and there was only 1 waitress. The second morning there was very little breakfast and one waiter trying to do everything. We had to clean the table ourselves before we sat down .

Stayed: November 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank Maria4162015
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
brizuelar, General Manager at Eurobuilding Hotel Boutique Buenos Aires, responded to this reviewResponded 22 November 2017

Dear Guest, thank you very much for your feedback and for sharing your experience in our hotel.
Regarding the breakfast I am very sorry about it, we had a problem with our weekend staff support and was very dificult to handle without enought people, as you mentioned.
Hope to welcome you back soon.
Regards,
Roberto Brizuela
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (630)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

12 - 16 of 630 reviews

Reviewed 23 October 2017 via mobile

Amazing staff , best location , very clean hotel. The staff help me to visit the most amazing places in town, they took care for transportation and they were very friendly.
The room was very clean and more comfortable

Stayed: October 2017, travelled with family
Thank Eddie T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
brizuelar, General Manager at Eurobuilding Hotel Boutique Buenos Aires, responded to this reviewResponded 23 October 2017

Dear Guest, we are very glad to know that you have spent an amazing time with us.
I will share your comments with our team.
Hope to welcome you back soon.
Regards,
Roberto Brizuela
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 October 2017 via mobile

Excellent reception and overall service. Amazing view on top of the building and spacious room with good airco. Location very well for trips. Rooms not completely sound prof but it muffles the sound quite a bit. Breakfast simple but free. Surely would visit again.

Stayed: October 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank Marjolein C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
brizuelar, General Manager at Eurobuilding Hotel Boutique Buenos Aires, responded to this reviewResponded 23 October 2017

Dear Guest, thank you very much to choose our hotel during your stay in Buenos Aires.
It is a pleasure to know that you would visit us again, I hope that will be in a near future.
Regards,
Roberto Brizuela
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 October 2017 via mobile

Stayed two nights and will return next month. The location is very central and only several blocks from the obelisk and a variety of restaurants. Service is very helpful. Airport transfers were arranged easily and professionally. Security was good. A pleasant experience.

Stayed: October 2017
Thank John M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
brizuelar, General Manager at Eurobuilding Hotel Boutique Buenos Aires, responded to this reviewResponded 23 October 2017

Dear Guest, thank you very much to share your expericence in our hotel, we are very glad to know that you will return next month, it will be a pleasure to welcome you back.
Regards.
Roberto Brizuela
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 October 2017

The hotel location is perfect, walking distance from main places in the city. The hotel is modern, clean and well maintained. The room was spotless and spacious. It was also modern and had great view to Av. 9 de Julio. The breakfast it is very basic, do not have lot of choices, but what they have is not bad. The staff wasn't there almost never, not only at the restaurant/bar even at the reception. It's important to have someone around in case the guest needs assistance. Although they were never there the staff who served us were polite and willing to help. Highly recommend place to stay in BA.

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled with friends
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank WillyFox89
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
brizuelar, General Manager at Eurobuilding Hotel Boutique Buenos Aires, responded to this reviewResponded 10 October 2017

Dear guest, thank you very much for sharing your expericence in our hotel, you feedback is very important to us.
Regarding the staff, it is very strange to know that they was not in their job position, I will check it in order to find out the reason.
We are very glad to know that our hotel is highly recommend for you.
Hope to welcome you back soon.
Regards,
Roberto Brizuela
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Buenos Aires hotels
San Nicolás
Hotel NH Buenos Aires Latino
Hotel NH Buenos Aires Latino
#53 of 440 in Buenos Aires
1,082 reviews
Retiro
Carles Hotel Buenos Aires
Carles Hotel Buenos Aires
#4 of 440 in Buenos Aires
134 reviews
Montserrat
Moreno Hotel Buenos Aires
Moreno Hotel Buenos Aires
#58 of 440 in Buenos Aires
1,282 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Montserrat
Tango de Mayo Hotel
Tango de Mayo Hotel
#27 of 440 in Buenos Aires
583 reviews
Palermo
Rendez Vous Hotel Buenos Aires
Rendez Vous Hotel Buenos Aires
#12 of 440 in Buenos Aires
1,469 reviews
Montserrat
InterContinental Hotel Buenos Aires
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Eurobuilding Hotel Boutique Buenos Aires? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Eurobuilding Hotel Boutique Buenos Aires

Address: Lima 187, Buenos Aires C1073AAC, Argentina
Region: Argentina > Capital Federal District > Buenos Aires > Montserrat , El Centro
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Restaurant Room Service Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #19 of 440 Hotels in Buenos Aires
Price Range: AU$119 - AU$195 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Eurobuilding Hotel Boutique Buenos Aires 4*
Number of rooms: 57
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Located in the heart of the city in the famous 9 de Julio Avenue, easily accessible from the EZEIZA International Airport. The property offers 57 spacious Deluxe and Suite rooms equiped with lastest tecnhology, meeting areas & terrrace with a wonderful view of the city. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, lastminute.com.au, Wotif.com, Expedia APAC, TripOnline SA, HotelQuickly, Cancelon and getaroom.com so you can book your Eurobuilding Hotel Boutique Buenos Aires reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing