We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (718)
Filter reviews
718 results
Traveller rating
445
226
36
6
5
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
445
226
36
6
5
Show reviews that mention
All reviews front desk de julio air mattress busiest streets hotel location is perfect super comfortable bed room service teatro colon main avenue breakfast selection rooms are big spoke good english first morning coffee maker within walking distance tango show mini bar
Filter
Updating list...
36 - 41 of 718 reviews
Reviewed 23 October 2017 via mobile

Amazing staff , best location , very clean hotel. The staff help me to visit the most amazing places in town, they took care for transportation and they were very friendly.
The room was very clean and more comfortable

Stayed: October 2017, travelled with family
Thank Eddie T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
brizuelar, General Manager at Eurobuilding Hotel Boutique Buenos Aires, responded to this reviewResponded 23 October 2017

Dear Guest, we are very glad to know that you have spent an amazing time with us.
I will share your comments with our team.
Hope to welcome you back soon.
Regards,
Roberto Brizuela
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 October 2017 via mobile

Excellent reception and overall service. Amazing view on top of the building and spacious room with good airco. Location very well for trips. Rooms not completely sound prof but it muffles the sound quite a bit. Breakfast simple but free. Surely would visit again.

Stayed: October 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank Marjolein C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
brizuelar, General Manager at Eurobuilding Hotel Boutique Buenos Aires, responded to this reviewResponded 23 October 2017

Dear Guest, thank you very much to choose our hotel during your stay in Buenos Aires.
It is a pleasure to know that you would visit us again, I hope that will be in a near future.
Regards,
Roberto Brizuela
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 October 2017 via mobile

Stayed two nights and will return next month. The location is very central and only several blocks from the obelisk and a variety of restaurants. Service is very helpful. Airport transfers were arranged easily and professionally. Security was good. A pleasant experience.

Stayed: October 2017
Thank John M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
brizuelar, General Manager at Eurobuilding Hotel Boutique Buenos Aires, responded to this reviewResponded 23 October 2017

Dear Guest, thank you very much to share your expericence in our hotel, we are very glad to know that you will return next month, it will be a pleasure to welcome you back.
Regards.
Roberto Brizuela
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 October 2017

The hotel location is perfect, walking distance from main places in the city. The hotel is modern, clean and well maintained. The room was spotless and spacious. It was also modern and had great view to Av. 9 de Julio. The breakfast it is very basic, do not have lot of choices, but what they have is not bad. The staff wasn't there almost never, not only at the restaurant/bar even at the reception. It's important to have someone around in case the guest needs assistance. Although they were never there the staff who served us were polite and willing to help. Highly recommend place to stay in BA.

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled with friends
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Christian G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
brizuelar, General Manager at Eurobuilding Hotel Boutique Buenos Aires, responded to this reviewResponded 10 October 2017

Dear guest, thank you very much for sharing your expericence in our hotel, you feedback is very important to us.
Regarding the staff, it is very strange to know that they was not in their job position, I will check it in order to find out the reason.
We are very glad to know that our hotel is highly recommend for you.
Hope to welcome you back soon.
Regards,
Roberto Brizuela
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 August 2017 via mobile

Nice hotel with spacious rooms and bathroom. Breakfast was ok but only the basics.

The staff seems to be very busy, but friendly and service minded. We booked a transfer through the hotel and it worked very well.

Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
Thank erlingb2016
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
brizuelar, General Manager at Eurobuilding Hotel Boutique Buenos Aires, responded to this reviewResponded 23 August 2017

Dear Guest, thank you very much for having the time to share your feedback.
We are very happy to know that everything worked very well.
Hope to welcome you back soon.
Regards,
Roberto Brizuela
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews