We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
USD 154
USD 149
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Yel Holiday Resort(Oludeniz)(Great Value!)
USD 89
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
The Pine Hill Hotel & Suites(Oludeniz)(Great Value!)
USD 200
USD 133
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
USD 134
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Tonoz Beach Hotel(Oludeniz)(Great Value!)
USD 122
USD 72
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Savings alert! 17% below average rates

The price you found is 17% lower than this hotel's average rate of USD 87/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

USD 591
USD 257
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
USD 308
USD 299
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Ocean Blue High Class Hotel(Oludeniz)(Great Value!)
USD 80
USD 76
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Morina Deluxe Hotel(Oludeniz)(Great Value!)
USD 90
USD 87
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 26% below average rates

The price you found is 26% lower than this hotel's average rate of USD 117/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

USD 401
USD 377
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Reviews (66)
Filter reviews
66 results
Traveller rating
42
15
2
5
2
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
42
15
2
5
2
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsbed apartmentfood drinks arebrothers weddingfantastic holidaynothing is too much troubleturkeyfamily runreturning next yeartwo weeksmehmetgreengrocerxxx
Filter
Updating list...
10 - 15 of 66 reviews
Reviewed 21 July 2016

I have been coming to this hotel for 20 years, originally with my parents, and now with my own family, (Wife, 8 year old and 5 year old) all agreed that the hotel was fantastic. Great owners, friendly staff and a safe, tidy, clean and fun place to holiday

We all agreed that this holiday was our best to date, and that the Koseoglu was a big reason for that.

Thanks Lisa, Mehmet and all at Koseoglu

Room Tip: Book early. Rooms go quickly.
  • Stayed: July 2016, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
1  Thank martynrankin
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 July 2016

Just back from another fantastic holiday in Ovacik.All this made possible by the lovely Kose family at Koseoglu.

Lisa, Mehmet and family are such fantastic hosts, nothing is too much bother for them. They set up a superb night for us for my husband and Nephews birthday and what a night, delicious food and great entertainment. Many more great nights followed, what a fab holiday thanks again and looking forward to the next time.

Room Tip: Nice and central for everything
  • Stayed: July 2016, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank 29jmc
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 July 2016 via mobile

20 of us visited Turkey for a family holiday and 9 of us stayed at the Koseoglu. We used this as our base as other family/friends were staying elsewhere . Had loads of memorable evenings partying the night away with beautiful food and brilliant company . Fantastic hospitality from Lisa and Mehmet and have become good friends . Can't thank you enough for all your kindness. Love the Bloody Mary's and missing them already! Can't wait to see you all next year xxx

Stayed: July 2016, travelled with family
Thank JakieB200370
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
KoseogluApartments, Owner at Koseoglu Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 19 July 2016

Thankyou so much for your kind words. You truly have become friends and cannot wait for you to return.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 October 2015

Brilliant Hosts!! Lisa and Memmet are great! No request is to big!
My family, I and friends have been coming here for years!

We always stay here usually in the apartments but have stayed in the hotel too.

The accommodation is basic but it is super clean basic! When we were last there the family were updating the old hotel rooms into apartments and although we did not stay in the renovated rooms we did manage to get a sneak peak.

Really nice open plan living with flat screen tv, super modern and the bedrooms were a fair size.

The pool is nice although it is not heated it soon warms up in the Turkish sun, always plenty of sun loungers(so no getting up early to find one), the staff wait on you from the pool side. The bar is nice and has an indoor and outdoor seating area which is raised and looks over the road (which isnt all that noisy) you can see the mountains behind the hotel.

Its nice to just lounge in the outside bar, there is free wi-fi there just ask for the password, and Memmet makes a 'mean' Pina Colada

There is a shop about a minute away across from the hotel bar which is extremely cheap and you are able to buy pretty much all your essentials from food and milk to pool toys and UK national newspapers.

The town of Hisaronu is about 10 minutes away by bus or taxi! Great restaurants, Great nightlife, plenty of shops for all your haggling needs.

Always a nice quality holiday, that's also fairly cheap with beautiful weather, what more could you ask for!

  • Stayed: June 2015, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
2  Thank Azure1986
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 October 2015

having not been to the apartments for 7 years it was great to be welcome back by memit and lisa like a close friend rooms great food great all round great holiday.nothing is to much for them allways go out there way to helpyou

Room Tip: have a stroll into town on the evening plenty off good resturants on the way
  • Stayed: August 2015, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank garybrummie
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews