We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Great Villa”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
External view of the villa Private pool 4x7 m ,  depth: 1.50 m
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
3 reviews
External view of the villa
Private pool 4x7 m ,  depth: 1.50 m
Private pool
Private pool
Lounge
Lounge with sofabed
Bedroom 2
Bedroom 3
Bedroom 1
Bedroom 1 with spacious wardrobe
Kitchen
Kitchen
Patio
Patio with dinner table for 6 person
Dinner table at Patio
Patio
Patio
Patio
Bathroom
Bathroom
Belcekiz beach
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Oludeniz, Mugla Province, Turkish Aegean Coast

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 3 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
cjmartin1...
Level 3 Contributor
16 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Great Villa”
Reviewed 26 June 2016 for a stay in June 2016
1
person found this review helpful

Villa is as described and has everything you need. The outside area is well maintained and the pool was very welcome as temperatures got into the 40's! Location is great with an easy walk to bars and restaurants, shops and the dolmus to Olu Deniz. Would definitely stay again. It would be really nice if there were some comfy seating on the terrace alongside the dining table and chairs

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Pete R
Chester, United Kingdom
Level 4 Contributor
31 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
“Peaceful and relaxed”
Reviewed 26 August 2015 for a stay in August 2015

The Villa is beautiful. The garden is very private and of a good size, the pool was excellent and provided hours of fun for all of the family, I would be happy to recommend a stay here to anyone. Contact with the owner was good, fast and efficient and very helpful. The Villa is situated just outside the town and can be accessed via a taxi from just around the corner, a paltry 12 Tl or £3. The Villa is situated on quite a steep hill, so if you have mobility issues, this may cause you problems, but most of Turkey is on a hill so its no huge problem. If I were to make any suggestions, then the addition of a microwave oven would help.
Hisaranou is quite a lively resort, especially at night. It has a great selection of bars and restaurants and food from all over the globe is available.
Down at the bottom of the mountain is the resort of Olu Deniz, this is quieter than Hisaranou and hotter - no breeze to cool you off down there, but as beaches go it is very good and clean. A visit to Sugar Beach is worth the small entrance fee - again just ask the taxi drivers to take you there.
Things to do? There are trips galore and you really could do a new trip every day for a fortnight - just take your time and visit the many travel agencies in town to get the best deal for each trip, at around £8 - £16 per person for a full day out with BBQ lunch included, you cant go wrong.
All in all, we had a fantastic stay at a quality villa, we thoroughly enjoyed our holiday and would happily recommend this Villa to any family.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Privacy
Liked least: Steep hill
Travelling group: Extended Family
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
16 Dec 2015
I am very glad to see you happy. Wish to see you again at our villa. Many thanks, Taskin
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Marsha H
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Mrs”
Reviewed 16 August 2015 for a stay in August 2015

Very nice property , very well maintained
Looks exactly like it does in the photos
We had a brilliant time staying at the Villa and we would definitely recommend it.
Modern Air conditioning was a great bonus to keep cool .
Spotlessly clean and comfortable.
Pool is cleaned everyday and paths washed and the grass and plants are watered .
We took our children aged 7 &13 and they loved it .Pool is 1.5 meters deep and we supervised them at all times
Great location as really quiet and secluded but only 10 minutes walk to the town .

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
16 Dec 2015
I am very pleased to see your satisfaction. Wish to see you again at our villa. Many thanks, Taskin
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing