We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (190)
Filter reviews
190 results
Traveller rating
180
6
2
0
2
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
180
6
2
0
2
Show reviews that mention
All reviews phillips bar next year small family hotel john linda nothing is too much trouble pool area is air con various hotels plenty of sunbeds great hosts sheets and towels fantastic holiday repeat guests year after year fresh bread the main strip sedat
Filter
Updating list...
24 - 29 of 190 reviews
Reviewed 2 October 2016 via mobile

Had a great time at the lemon tree, we found it a very relaxing hotel. The owners and staff all very welcoming, another thing to mention the restaurant serves great food and is in a great location , I would highly recommend this place. We hope to return again next year.

Stayed: September 2016, travelled as a couple
Thank Elizabeth T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 September 2016

We did not stay here just called in for evening meal and it was delicious. So delicious that we called in again. My first dish was a sizzling chicken dish,,,so tasty. The second night i had tomato soup which was the best followed by a warm chicken salad which I found so tasty which i would have again. The atmosphere there was calm and relaxing, the waiters professional. Having looked on trip advisor i am considering staying here for next year, it looks great.

  • Stayed: September 2016, travelled with friends
    • Service
Thank shamie90
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 September 2016

This was our 5th time at The Lemon Tree Hotel in Oludeniz. What an amazing time we had with all our friends who stay at this wonderful hotel year after year. So many laughs and fun, each year it just gets better. The staff are always very attentive to your needs and make sure your holiday is happy and amazing. The restaurant serves fantastic meals and are always piping hot and delicious. Huyla the cleaner works so hard to make sure your rooms are spotless, beds changed every other day with fresh fluffy white towels, she is worth her weight in gold - bless her. Huyla's husband owns the small barber shop across the road, they invited my husband and I to their apartment for dinner very high up in the mountains, the view was absolutely breath taking. What a night we both had, we were thoroughly spoilt by them - a big thank you. Also, thank you to Ferit, Sedat and Denise who work so hard to make your stay carefree and welcoming. We will be back for 4 weeks next year, so big countdown.

Room Tip: Upstairs rooms have good views
  • Stayed: August 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Syb_Oldcorn
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 September 2016 via mobile

Have to say this is the best hotel in olendeze this is my 3rd visit at this hotel and already booked for next year can't believe the raiting have fell but I think that my have something to do with TripAdvisor? Because a couple of rooms were not filled they think the hotel & restaurant isn't any good ask anyone that had been here will tell you the same it is a little gem of a place if it wasn't I definitely would not go back so would like to thank ferrat seadat Denise and J.J for a great welcome on arrival see you next year love linda & John Bowers xxxx

Stayed: September 2016, travelled as a couple
3  Thank Linda B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 September 2016 via mobile

My partner and myself have just returned from two weeks in Olu Deniz. During our visit, we visited the lemon tree one night for tea. We loved it so much, we decided to return to the restaurant and have our last meal, before coming home. The staff are all lovely, very welcoming and couldn't do enough for you. The area/restaurant, was clean and the food was delicious. Highly recommend a visit.
Thanks again.

Stayed: September 2016, travelled as a couple
1  Thank mandious
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews