We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lemon Tree Hotel
Nearby Hotels
Jade Residence(Oludeniz)
USD 344
USD 138
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Orka Club Hotel & Villas(Ovacik)(Great Value!)
USD 86
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
USD 163
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
USD 157
USD 152
Orbitz.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
USD 138
USD 119
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Savings alert! 36% below average rates

The price you found is 36% lower than this hotel's average rate of USD 186/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

USD 548
USD 209
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Tonoz Beach Hotel(Oludeniz)(Great Value!)
USD 93
USD 82
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Ocean Blue High Class Hotel(Oludeniz)(Great Value!)
USD 80
USD 77
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
USD 395
USD 371
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
USD 315
USD 305
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (184)
Filter reviews
184 results
Traveller rating
173
7
2
0
2
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
173
7
2
0
2
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsphillips barnext yearquiz masterjohn lindawelcoming hotelnothing is too much troublepool area isquiz nightvarious hotelsplenty of sunbedsair conthis family run hotelgreat hostssheets and towelsfantastic holidayrepeat guestsfresh bread
Filter
Updating list...
17 - 22 of 184 reviews
Reviewed 2 October 2016 via mobile

Had a great time at the lemon tree, we found it a very relaxing hotel. The owners and staff all very welcoming, another thing to mention the restaurant serves great food and is in a great location , I would highly recommend this place. We hope to return again next year.

Stayed: September 2016, travelled as a couple
Thank Elizabeth T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 September 2016

We did not stay here just called in for evening meal and it was delicious. So delicious that we called in again. My first dish was a sizzling chicken dish,,,so tasty. The second night i had tomato soup which was the best followed by a warm chicken salad which I found so tasty which i would have again. The atmosphere there was calm and relaxing, the waiters professional. Having looked on trip advisor i am considering staying here for next year, it looks great.

  • Stayed: September 2016, travelled with friends
    • Service
Thank shamie90
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 September 2016

This was our 5th time at The Lemon Tree Hotel in Oludeniz. What an amazing time we had with all our friends who stay at this wonderful hotel year after year. So many laughs and fun, each year it just gets better. The staff are always very attentive to your needs and make sure your holiday is happy and amazing. The restaurant serves fantastic meals and are always piping hot and delicious. Huyla the cleaner works so hard to make sure your rooms are spotless, beds changed every other day with fresh fluffy white towels, she is worth her weight in gold - bless her. Huyla's husband owns the small barber shop across the road, they invited my husband and I to their apartment for dinner very high up in the mountains, the view was absolutely breath taking. What a night we both had, we were thoroughly spoilt by them - a big thank you. Also, thank you to Ferit, Sedat and Denise who work so hard to make your stay carefree and welcoming. We will be back for 4 weeks next year, so big countdown.

Room Tip: Upstairs rooms have good views
  • Stayed: August 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Syb_Oldcorn
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 September 2016

We have been staying at the lemon tree for the past three years and always find the hotel is spotless, its not a five star and doesn't pretend to be one.but the rooms are basic but clean towels sheets get changed every other day.
good pool apart from when if over filled and I caused a tsunami and got an old ladies sandal's damp!! causing her to get a bit upset..oh dear..

But all the staff work very hard to make your stay a great one.
it was nice to catch up with friends and make some new ones we had a good laugh again,

the owners are two cracking Fellas who work very hard in trying times in turkey this year and I am sure I will kept them amused again .....problem quest 1
but not too sure when.

All the best

Room Tip: all rooms are fine
  • Stayed: August 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank mike w
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 September 2016 via mobile

Have to say this is the best hotel in olendeze this is my 3rd visit at this hotel and already booked for next year can't believe the raiting have fell but I think that my have something to do with TripAdvisor? Because a couple of rooms were not filled they think the hotel & restaurant isn't any good ask anyone that had been here will tell you the same it is a little gem of a place if it wasn't I definitely would not go back so would like to thank ferrat seadat Denise and J.J for a great welcome on arrival see you next year love linda & John Bowers xxxx

Stayed: September 2016, travelled as a couple
3  Thank Linda B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews