We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Tonoz Beach Hotel(Oludeniz)(Great Value!)
USD 78
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
USD 480
USD 370
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
USD 364
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Yel Holiday Resort(Oludeniz)(Great Value!)
USD 89
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
The Pine Hill Hotel & Suites(Oludeniz)(Great Value!)
USD 199
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
USD 154
USD 149
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Morina Deluxe Hotel(Oludeniz)(Great Value!)
USD 89
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 25% below average rates

The price you found is 25% lower than this hotel's average rate of USD 118/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

USD 139
USD 133
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Ocean Blue High Class Hotel(Oludeniz)(Great Value!)
USD 80
USD 74
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 10% below average rates

The price you found is 10% lower than this hotel's average rate of USD 82/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

USD 577
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Reviews (1,307)
Filter reviews
1,307 results
Traveller rating
586
444
189
57
31
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
586
444
189
57
31
Show reviews that mention
All reviewshalf boardblue lagoonturkeynext yearair conthe main strippool barboiled eggsresident photographerthomson repsaladgreat holidayplenty of sunbedsbed and breakfastsmall fridgecold meatsboat trip
Filter
Updating list...
119 - 124 of 1,307 reviews
Reviewed 28 January 2018

Stayed here in July 2017 , very nice hotel , rooms cleaned every day really friendly staff always happy to help , rooms are small but really nice , great pool and location , nice food served in resturant at a good price

  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled with friends
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
2  Thank ritafairman
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 December 2017 via mobile

We found this holiday blissfully delightful.
It was that good that we are returning again in september 2018, staff are very helpful and nothing is ever to much.
We went b and b, so we could do day trips.
We used the local travel companies for our trips away as they were cheaper and gave truthful feedback of what they recommended ( normally much cheaper) than reps .
Local restaurants and bars are clean, welcoming and ammenable .
I cannot wait to be back at the karbel.

Stayed: September 2017, travelled with family
4  Thank brendavanilavicius
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 November 2017

my first time abroad with my daughter so was a little apprehensive but it was great....could not fault the hotel-would definitely recommend -all staff very friendly -sue the tui rep was great and a fellow Coventry girl - the photographer was a lovely chap as was the hairdresser.....very close to bars, restaurants and shops but WILL NOT affect your sleep pattern......did many of the trips and found them very professional.....great.

  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
2  Thank jsokil
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 November 2017

Stayed at the Karbel two weeks in October. First time been on holiday on my own. However, no worries, really enjoyed my stay and made to feel comfortable and at ease. Had a ground level room off a little walkway, near reception. The staff were lovely and friendly, the food was okay but i like Turkish food anyway well except meatballs! ha ha. Rather often on menu. Found other guests very friendly and we enjoyed chat times etc. Hope i see them again? Omar the photographer, what a lovely man and takes brilliant pics. Very clean everywhere and quiet but near shops and bars. Bus not far away either. Sue our Thomson rep is a gem! Lovely lady to have there. Feel fussy eaters may struggle with the buffet choice. Great holiday in all. Thanks everyone at The Karbel. x

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled solo
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank janechalloner1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 November 2017

Hotel near the main shopping area, very clean rooms very basic no wi fi in rooms and only news channel as English speaking. Staff very friendly apart from one female on reception , on B an B basis , breakfast basic but fresh fruit. Any drinks were paid for at end of stay and meals eaten in restaurant. Good entertainment pool side in the evening, mainly English tourists couples and singles again very friendly.Would recommend for a late Summer holiday cannot comment on meals but from what others said not great but edible. Went in September still very hot so good to shop early in the morning, trips can be organised through the Hotel rep. Added to the hotel a hairdresser, and food can be ordered and brought at pool side. Good value for a budget no frills holiday.Within walking distance of shopping area and bars and restaurants, be aware of the hang gliders near the beaches!

Room Tip: Rooms are all away from main entrance some seem to be less basic than others with balconies.
  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
1  Thank Janice A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews