We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
USD 154
USD 150
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
USD 593
USD 257
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
USD 365
USD 355
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Ocean Blue High Class Hotel(Oludeniz)(Great Value!)
USD 80
USD 78
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Tonoz Beach Hotel(Oludeniz)(Great Value!)
USD 85
USD 71
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Savings alert! 20% below average rates

The price you found is 20% lower than this hotel's average rate of USD 89/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

USD 148
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Morina Deluxe Hotel(Oludeniz)(Great Value!)
USD 90
USD 87
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Monta Verde Hotel & Villas(Ovacik)(Great Value!)
USD 77
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
USD 470
USD 378
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Reviews (1,884)
Filter reviews
1,884 results
Traveller rating
1,376
336
128
19
25
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1,376
336
128
19
25
Show reviews that mention
All reviewssuperior roomanimation teamsilence poolnext yearhalf boardpool barturkeybar staffthe main striproom cardquiet roompool partyspecial mentionspecial thanksgreat holidaybooked bed and breakfastpancakes
Filter
Updating list...
210 - 215 of 1,884 reviews
Reviewed 9 November 2017

Very good hotel, location is about perfect, staff are very friendly and the food is really good. The hotel gives a very relax feel to it and the hotel itself is very clean, always see staff around, talking or cleaning the place

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled solo
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
4  Thank cjhughes1977
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Bulent B, General Manager at Liberty Hotels Oludeniz, responded to this reviewResponded 13 November 2017

Dear Cjhughes1977,

On behalf of Lİberty Hotel Oludeniz we would like to thank you for selecting your property for your summer holidays and for sharing your impressions online.
We are thrilled to know that you have found most aspects of your stay to your utmost satisfaction; your kind words is the best reward we could receive.

We are delighted to know that we have managed to impress you, and that you already consider exploring more of our properties for your future holidays; and we hope to be honored with a return visit as we would love to have you as our guests again.

Best regards,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 November 2017

We stayed at this hotel in May 2017 and liked it so much we rebooked for October 17 as soon as we go back home. This hotel is just lovely, very clean, relaxed and everyone is so helpfull and friendly. Really glad we returned there again with a plus of seeing some familier faces like Bora the Bell Boy and Mike "Robert De Niro" was an added bonus. Can't fault this hotel or the resort it is located in. I'm sure I will be returning there again in the future.

Stayed: October 2017
1  Thank mandyeverson
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Bulent B, General Manager at Liberty Hotels Oludeniz, responded to this reviewResponded 9 November 2017

Dear Mandyeverson,

First of all we would like to thank you for being our guest with your friends and sharing your experience on Tripadvisor regarding your recent stay with us. Your feedback is very much appreciated.

Your very kindly detailed some notes that also will be really helpful guide for many travelers who have been thinking of visiting us and our charming Oludeniz.

We truly enjoyed looking after you and hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you back again in the nearest future.

Kind Regards,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 November 2017 via mobile

Staff couldn't do enough to make our stay enjoyable, even when it rained !
Hotel very well maintained and in a very good location. Bar service very good and bar snacks excellent, special mention for Jimmy nothing was to much trouble. Thanks again.

Stayed: October 2017, travelled with family
1  Thank Les120563
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Bulent B, General Manager at Liberty Hotels Oludeniz, responded to this reviewResponded 9 November 2017

Dear Les120563,

Thank you very much for your great review.
We are happy to see that you enjoyed your stay with us and went home with memorable moments from the Liberty Hotels Oludeniz.
We hope you come back to visit us again soon.

Kind Regards,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 November 2017

Hotel organised our collection and return from/to Dalaman Airport by Car, very smooth and quick transfer.Nice to find our room, the food and all the staff just as good as last year. The staff are all so helpful, particularly Mehmet, this made our stay so restful.
The quality of this hotel at the price we paid was outstanding. Definitely returning next year. Tony and Lesley Phillips

Room Tip: Book Superior room
  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Tony P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Bulent B, General Manager at Liberty Hotels Oludeniz, responded to this reviewResponded 7 November 2017

Dear Tony And Lesley PHILLIPS,

First of all, we would like to thank you for finding the time to write a review about your stay in Liberty Hotels Oludeniz on TripAdvisor.

Your feedback is very important to us in order to continuously improve our service quality.

We are very happy, that you have spent a fantastic time and enjoyed your stay.

We wish you all the best and are looking forward to seeing you at our hotel again in Turkey.

Best Regards,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 November 2017

We met our friends here and while waiting ordered peach daquari. They were simply amazing. the food in the restaurant is equally tasty. We has pasta and it was hot and served very quickly. I think that if the hotel had been slightly cheaper we would definitely book a couple of weeks here.

Stayed: September 2017
2  Thank Carolyn M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Bulent B, General Manager at Liberty Hotels Oludeniz, responded to this reviewResponded 7 November 2017

Dear Carolyn M,

Thank you for choosing our hotel, and for taking the time to write a review!
We are so glad to hear that you had an amazing holiday at the Liberty Hotels Oludeniz.
Our hotel aims to provide a truly unique experience, and we are thrilled that we were able to exceed your expectations.
We look forward to welcoming you back to our hotel in the future.

Until next time all the best

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews