We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (209)
Filter reviews
209 results
Traveller rating
95
63
30
7
14
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
95
63
30
7
14
Show reviews that mention
All reviews cleaned every day ping pong air con restaurants and shops nothing is too much a family run hotel lovely guy returning next year rooms are clean at lunchtime small hotel turkish breakfast great holiday barman noise pool sunbeds
Filter
Updating list...
13 - 18 of 209 reviews
Reviewed 30 June 2017

rooms are beautiful spacious and roomy and very smart. the last hotel was stayed was awful this was like a breath of fresh air and I loved every minute. everyone spoiled my little girl and she was in heaven xx

Room tip: all the rooms were beautiful and so spacious
Date of stay: June 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank lisa o
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 November 2016 via mobile

I spent 3 nights at this hotel. Mainly english tourists prefer the hotel. Breakfast was good which i missed one , fell asleep. Its 5 min walk to the beach. Staff is friendly , pool is big enough. Rooms were clean for me. I recommend for solo travelers.

Date of stay: June 2016
Trip type: Travelled solo
Thank Berat T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 November 2016

Very good hotel, plenty of facilities and big common space, 5 min walking to the beach. The buffet is really good (plenty of turkish food), breakfast and dinner and the kitchen staff is kind and friendly, even not speaking a lot of english.

The low points is that there was no wi-fi connection in the room and the bed was not very confortable.

Date of stay: July 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank maisamor
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 August 2016 via mobile

We have been popping in this bar here for the last few years, the barman John is lovely his service is 5 , he makes some of the best cocktails & me the best gin & tonic, he is so friendly & always has a little chat to us, anyone passing by pop in for a drink, he will always welcome you, it is a very chilled out place somewhere nice, to have a chat away from some of the noisier bars, hope to see you next year Kim & Dave Mollie says hi

Date of stay: July 2016
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank davidfordbridge
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 July 2016 via mobile

We stayed a week here in July 2016 and found this to be a good budget hotel with no frills. The rooms are small but clean and nice and quiet (I would suggest you get one not facing the pool if you like quiet). The Turkish breakfast was simple and satisfying. The evening dinner for fifty Turkish Lira for two adults and one 12 year old was excellent value. Nice bar by the pool. The interior of the hotel is nothing to look at but we spent nearly 12 hours per day out of the hotel, so who cares? Eight minute walk to strand, two minute walk to Shop Street with all bars, restaurants, etc.

Date of stay: July 2016
Trip type: Travelled with family
1  Thank Michael L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews