We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Lovely Full English breakfast”
Review of Gardner's Bar

Gardner's Bar
Ranked #6 of 68 Restaurants in Belek
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: USD 12 - USD 35
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Dining options: After-hours, Breakfast, Reservations
Description: English owned bar. English breakfast served all day, plus bar snacks and evening meals. 3 large screen tv's showing Sky sports, BT sports plus 100s of other sports channels.children welcome. Guinness, Strongbow, Miller,Becks,corona and Efes. All branded spirits. Open all year.
Reviewed 11 July 2017

Went here for a breakfast after seeing reviews on tripadvisor and it did not let me down. Lovely place, lady was very nice after me getting upset at a song that was playing on the radio as it reminds me of my dad, she quickly turned it down. Then when she new i was ok she turned it back up. Thank you. Highly recommend this place for a decent breakfast.

Thank mrsm100610
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
kim h, Owner at Gardner's Bar, responded to this reviewResponded 12 July 2017

Glad you still enjoyed your breakfast. Sorry about the music, we pick these songs in times of bereavement cos we like them, then we can never listen to them again without getting upset. Best wishes to you and thankyou for your lovely review. X

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (392)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

110 - 114 of 393 reviews

Reviewed 4 July 2017

My boyfriend and I came to watch the All Blacks beat the Lions and had a great time! The breakfast was delicious (bread was lovely and fresh), and the service was very good, seems to be a bit of a family business and it's nice to see. We stayed and played pool for a few hours, really enjoyed ourselves. We'll come back if we're ever in Belek again.

    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
1  Thank Gabrielle F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
kim h, Owner at Gardner's Bar, responded to this reviewResponded 5 July 2017

Hi Gabrielle, thanks for your lovely review, bread in belek is amazing especially when it's freashly cooked.
Round 3 this week, good luck to your team.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 July 2017 via mobile

Been coming belek for a few years now and never realised this pub was here, lovely little place, pool table, darts etc, sports tv so we managed to watch our local rugby game on sky sports, came in the morning for breakfast, traditional English breakfast (real sausage and bacon whoooo hooooo) came back same evening for the rugby game and had our tea here (cottage pie was amazing!!) nothing was to much, all staff polite even with my lad pestering them, prices are brilliant (£6.50 ish) for our tea we all decided on cottage pie with wedges and peas, good quality beer, (stromgbow, Guinness etc served) wifi available, we will be returning again before we leave belek! Thank you for your quality service xx

1  Thank Lisa P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
kim h, Owner at Gardner's Bar, responded to this reviewResponded 3 July 2017

Hi Lisa,
What a great review, thankyou. So glad we made you all happy and your lad was a little darling.
Look forward to your next visit.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 July 2017 via mobile

Here for a second time in less than a week, friendly atmosphere great food and free WiFi to keep the kids happy

Thank Carly S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
kim h, Owner at Gardner's Bar, responded to this reviewResponded 2 July 2017

Hi Carly, happy we could help keep kids entertained with wifi and food.its guest like yourself that make friendly atmosphere. See you next year hopefully.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 June 2017 via mobile

As previously stated.Great bar & staff.Drinks varied & reasonably £.Very clean as well.Was told about Gardners Bar from entertainment team at hotel we whrre staying at.Would defenitely go back to Gardners Bar.

Thank Robert R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
kim h, Owner at Gardner's Bar, responded to this reviewResponded 27 June 2017

Hello Robert,
We do our best to make everyone feel welcome and keep our prices reasonable, so glad all was good on your visit. I know we will be seeing you again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Gardner's Bar also viewed

 
Belek, Serik District
Belek, Serik District
 

Been to Gardner's Bar? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing