We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Fantastic Apartment”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
14 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Olhao, Faro District, Algarve

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 14 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
English first
German first
Any
English first
jaydee422
Bathgate, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
9 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Fantastic Apartment”
Reviewed 4 January 2016 for a stay in December 2015

Perfect correspondence from Lisa Taxi waiting at the Airport for us that Lisa had booked for us Key pick was at the near by hotel which the taxi took us to and waited for us and then dropped us off at the apartment .The property was perfect everything you needed for a self catering holiday also the apartment was spotless clean ,we were there for 2 weeks and a cleaner came in and changed the beds and towels and also cleaned the apartment.after we had been there a week The location was also perfect for us Sea view easy walking distance to shops, restaurants and Train station The best bits of our holiday ALL of it we loved Olhao if its typical Portuguese holiday you are looking for then this is the place to go for a nice quiet relaxing holiday.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: All of it
Liked least: Nothing
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Coventry, United Kingdom
Reviewed 4 August 2015 for a stay in May 2015

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: aera of the apartment
Liked least: nothing at all
Travelling group: Friends
Your age range 65+
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Diosaxime...
Candiac
Level 5 Contributor
53 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
“A dream come true”
Reviewed 7 September 2014 for a stay in September 2014
2
people found this review helpful

What a wonderful place, such a huge place to relax, a lot of room , you feel at home, the view is perfect , we enjoyed the sunset every single night, we have dinner at the terrace , you can see the boats arriving at the marina, is a charming place where you have to take a Boat to travel through the island, this place is worthy. The market and restaurant are close from the apartment , you feel safe in this place.
I would like to come back , we really love this place.

Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Bath
Reviewed 24 February 2014 for a stay in November 2013
1
person found this review helpful

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Clean and modern apartment.
Liked least: Near the road.
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
bloggies
dublin
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Excellent, Can't Wait to go back!”
Reviewed 26 June 2013 for a stay in May 2013
1
person found this review helpful

We are 2 adults and a 3 and a half year old who stayed here for 9 days and everything was wonderful. we were upgraded to a 2 bedroom apartment, (from a one bed) which was totally spotless. We arrived late and night and check in was fast and efficient. we had breakfast the following morning in the hotel and the variety of food was amazing!!!. As we left one of the staff gave our son a colouring book and pencils!
Throughout our stay, nothing was too much trouble for the staff, they were helpful throughout our stay and any queries we had were dealt with very efficiently and professionally.
Our son got sick and needed a doctor, which was promptly arranged and reception rang the following day to see if he was doing ok and if we needed anything!
It IS a quite resort, and if you like nightlife, this may not be the spot for you! You do need to get a boat to the beach, but each apartment block has its own pool on the roof (bit cold). there are plenty of restaurants and cafe's in the town and a wonderful market selling all kinds of fish, meat, fruit and veg!
It also has to have the safest ever ATM machine, its in the wall of the police station!!!!

Really enjoyed our stay, and hope to go back soon!!

How easy was it to book the property? How easy was key pickup/access to the property?
Overall condition of the property Bedding & mattresses
Kitchen & utensils Bathroom cleanliness
Other facilities & amenities Service
Liked best: Apartment was spotless and all mon cons available.
Liked least: WiFi in aparment didn't work but was fine in reception. Pool was very cold!
Travelling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing