We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,415)
Filter reviews
1,415 results
Traveller rating
837
387
115
39
37
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
837
387
115
39
37
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsthe club loungecodbreakfast buffetcasino complexfree shuttleswimming poolother hotelsnice poolspacious roomrain showersmoking roomshuttle serviceshopping mallclose to the airporthotel lobbythe ground floornon smoking
Filter
Updating list...
237 - 242 of 1,415 reviews
Reviewed 21 November 2017

Always enjoy stay at Hyatt Manila. Great room service and staff energetic and professional and prompt on response. Excellent food court and casino entertainment with good music band and local singers and Energy

  • Stayed: November 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hyatt Hotels
Thank jigneshbhaip2017
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MNLHY2015, General Manager at Hyatt City of Dreams Manila, responded to this reviewResponded 6 December 2017

Dear jigneshbhaip2017,

Warm greetings from the team at Hyatt City of Dreams Manila!

Thanks for taking the time to share about your stay with us. We pay attention to TripAdvisor reviewers as they help us understand better our guests’ expectations and thus help us further refine our products and services while providing a memorable accommodation experience for our guests. It is one way we help build a world of understanding for our community.

We look forward to welcoming you back on your next Manila visit, an opportunity to show a better understanding of what you expect from us.

Yours sincerely,

Peter Sullivan
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 November 2017 via mobile

The place was clean and beautiful... We enjoyed the food, it was great. All i can say is "quality over quantity." How can i forget to mention. They are very accomodating, the staff are very friendly. We will come back for sure.

Stayed: November 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank Keithoi A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MNLHY2015, General Manager at Hyatt City of Dreams Manila, responded to this reviewResponded 5 December 2017

Dear Keithoi A,

Warm greetings from Hyatt City of Dreams Manila!

It is a delight to hear that you really enjoyed the Cafe, our buffet restaurant. Thank you for commending our food and our associates at the Cafe. It is our purpose to care for our guests so that you may be at your best.

We look forward to welcoming you again soon in the not too distant future!

Yours sincerely,

Peter Sullivan
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 November 2017

We were escorted to the VIP lounge at the 7th floor for our check-in so it was quick and hassle-free. The room was big enough for the family. The bed was comfy as well as the room temperature. Wifi was no problem as well though the cable tv connection was at times having no connection.

Stayed: October 2017, travelled with family
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank dan_tabo72
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MNLHY2015, General Manager at Hyatt City of Dreams Manila, responded to this reviewResponded 5 December 2017

Dear dan_tabo72,

Warm greetings from Hyatt City of Dreams Manila!

Thank you very much for taking the time to share with us your experience during your most recent stay.

I am glad to hear that you and your family had a relaxing time while you were here. Thank you for your positive feedback regarding the room, the bed and our WiFi. Your feedback is valuable to us as this helps us further improve our product and services.

I look forward to welcoming you and your family again in the not too distant future.


Yours sincerely,

Peter Sullivan
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 November 2017

we have a great experience staying at hyatt hotel last October 30, the staff are very accomodating and assuring our safety , very clean and spacious rooms. i hope we can have the opportunity again to stay at your hotel thanku

Stayed: October 2017, travelled with family
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank FidaM52
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MNLHY2015, General Manager at Hyatt City of Dreams Manila, responded to this reviewResponded 1 December 2017

Dear Fida M,

Warm greetings from Hyatt City of Dreams Manila!

Thank you so much for taking the time to share with us your experience during your most recent stay with us. It is such a delight to know that you had a great experience. Thank you for commending our associates and our rooms.

Your positive feedback is very valuable as this helps us further improve our product and services.

I am certainly looking forward to welcoming you again in the not too distant future.

Yours sincerely,

Peter Sullivan
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 November 2017

This was a different world. Hyatt, City of Dreams staff was both professional and personal. They made me feel like a celebrity. Everyone made me feel very comfortable. It was home away from home. I can't wait to return. I tell everyone to stay there. You will enjoy "Royal Treatment". Thank you to the entire staff at Hyatt, City of Dreams.

  • Stayed: November 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hyatt Hotels
Thank 580kentm
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MNLHY2015, General Manager at Hyatt City of Dreams Manila, responded to this reviewResponded 1 December 2017

Dear 580kentm,

Warm greetings from Hyatt City of Dreams Manila!

Thank you for taking the time to share about your stay with us. We pay attention to TripAdvisor reviewers as they help us understand better our guests’ expectations.

It's amazing to hear that you had a wonderful time while feeling like a celebrity during your stay and that you treat Hyatt City of Dreams Manila as your home away from home.

Additionally, thank you very much for commending our associates. Taking care of our guests is our utmost purpose and I am glad to know that you had such an amazing time during your stay with us.

We look forward to welcoming you back on your next visit to Manila.

Yours sincerely,

Peter Sullivan
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews