We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Very good hotel”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 12 more sites!
Hyatt City of Dreams Manila
Ranked #3 of 18 Hotels in Paranaque
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Everyone was accomodating, breakfast was nice , room was excellent, near shopping center since they gave shuttle service, must put more personnel in parking since we waited for 15 minutes only one driver available

Stayed: October 2017, travelled with family
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Susan C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MNLHY2015, General Manager at Hyatt City of Dreams Manila, responded to this reviewResponded 1 week ago

Dear Susan C,

Warm greetings from the team at Hyatt City of Dreams Manila!

Thanks for taking the time to share about your stay with us. We pay attention to TripAdvisor reviewers as they help us understand better our guests’ expectations and thus help us further refine our products and services while providing a memorable accommodation experience for our guests. It is one way we help build a world of understanding for our community.

Thank you so much for your positive feedback regarding our associates, the room and the breakfast. We are glad that you had good time during your stay.

We look forward to welcoming you back on your next Manila visit, an opportunity to show a better understanding of what you expect from us.

Yours sincerely,

Peter Sullivan
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (1,181)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

29 - 33 of 1,181 reviews

Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Always enjoy stay at Hyatt Manila. Great room service and staff energetic and professional and prompt on response. Excellent food court and casino entertainment with good music band and local singers and Energy

  • Stayed: November 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hyatt Hotels
Thank jigneshbhaip2017
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MNLHY2015, General Manager at Hyatt City of Dreams Manila, responded to this reviewResponded 1 week ago

Dear jigneshbhaip2017,

Warm greetings from the team at Hyatt City of Dreams Manila!

Thanks for taking the time to share about your stay with us. We pay attention to TripAdvisor reviewers as they help us understand better our guests’ expectations and thus help us further refine our products and services while providing a memorable accommodation experience for our guests. It is one way we help build a world of understanding for our community.

We look forward to welcoming you back on your next Manila visit, an opportunity to show a better understanding of what you expect from us.

Yours sincerely,

Peter Sullivan
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

The place was clean and beautiful... We enjoyed the food, it was great. All i can say is "quality over quantity." How can i forget to mention. They are very accomodating, the staff are very friendly. We will come back for sure.

Stayed: November 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank Keithoi A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MNLHY2015, General Manager at Hyatt City of Dreams Manila, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Dear Keithoi A,

Warm greetings from Hyatt City of Dreams Manila!

It is a delight to hear that you really enjoyed the Cafe, our buffet restaurant. Thank you for commending our food and our associates at the Cafe. It is our purpose to care for our guests so that you may be at your best.

We look forward to welcoming you again soon in the not too distant future!

Yours sincerely,

Peter Sullivan
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

We were escorted to the VIP lounge at the 7th floor for our check-in so it was quick and hassle-free. The room was big enough for the family. The bed was comfy as well as the room temperature. Wifi was no problem as well though the cable tv connection was at times having no connection.

Stayed: October 2017, travelled with family
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank dan_tabo72
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MNLHY2015, General Manager at Hyatt City of Dreams Manila, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Dear dan_tabo72,

Warm greetings from Hyatt City of Dreams Manila!

Thank you very much for taking the time to share with us your experience during your most recent stay.

I am glad to hear that you and your family had a relaxing time while you were here. Thank you for your positive feedback regarding the room, the bed and our WiFi. Your feedback is valuable to us as this helps us further improve our product and services.

I look forward to welcoming you and your family again in the not too distant future.


Yours sincerely,

Peter Sullivan
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

we have a great experience staying at hyatt hotel last October 30, the staff are very accomodating and assuring our safety , very clean and spacious rooms. i hope we can have the opportunity again to stay at your hotel thanku

Stayed: October 2017, travelled with family
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Fida M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MNLHY2015, General Manager at Hyatt City of Dreams Manila, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Dear Fida M,

Warm greetings from Hyatt City of Dreams Manila!

Thank you so much for taking the time to share with us your experience during your most recent stay with us. It is such a delight to know that you had a great experience. Thank you for commending our associates and our rooms.

Your positive feedback is very valuable as this helps us further improve our product and services.

I am certainly looking forward to welcoming you again in the not too distant future.

Yours sincerely,

Peter Sullivan
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Paranaque
0.2 km away
Nobu Hotel Manila
Nobu Hotel Manila
#2 of 18 in Paranaque
674 reviews
1.5 km away
Okada Manila - Hotel
Okada Manila - Hotel
#7 of 18 in Paranaque
26 reviews
3.6 km away
Sofitel Philippine Plaza Manila
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.7 km away
Conrad Manila
Conrad Manila
#3 of 33 in Pasay
962 reviews
0.3 km away
Crown Towers Manila
Crown Towers Manila
#4 of 18 in Paranaque
164 reviews
0.8 km away
Red Planet Manila Aseana City
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hyatt City of Dreams Manila? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hyatt City of Dreams Manila

Address: Belle Ave | Entertainment City, Paranaque, Luzon 1701, Philippines
Phone Number:
Region: Philippines > Luzon > Metro Manila > Paranaque
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Casino and Gambling Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#2 Casino Hotel in Paranaque
#3 Luxury Hotel in Paranaque
Price Range: $185 - $420 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:5 star — Hyatt City of Dreams Manila 5*
Number of rooms: 362
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Welcome to Hyatt City of Dreams Manila, one of over 60 other Hyatt hotels in the world. Strategically located within minutes' drive from Manila's international airport and within the country's newest entertainment and leisure destination, our mission is to make the most of your stay. Whether here for an important meeting, to explore the capital or reconnect with old friends, you’ll find yourself surrounded by enthusiastic insiders who delight in sharing the best of what Manila has to offer. Hyatt City of Dreams Manila is a stylish, modern hotel at City of Dreams Manila—an exhilarating 6.2-hectare integrated hub of international retail, world-class dining and globally renowned nightclubs and entertainment within Parañaque’s Entertainment City. Located three kilometers from Ninoy Aquino International Airport, Hyatt City of Dreams Manila is an airport hotel which is at least three minutes away from the airport terminals, five minutes away from SM Mall of Asia—the largest retail complex in the Philippines—and the SMX Convention Center, and ten minutes from the World Trade Center and Philippine International Convention Center, making it the ideal base for both leisure and business travellers. Spread over two gleaming towers, Hyatt City of Dreams Manila houses 362 comfortable, modern rooms where you can prepare, recharge and kick back, when you’re not busy exploring the city. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Agoda, Expedia APAC, Wotif.com, Hotels.com, Ctrip TA, HotelQuickly, TripOnline SA, Hyatt Hotels Corporation, Prestigia, getaroom.com, Odigeo and Cancelon so you can book your Hyatt City of Dreams Manila reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hyatt City Of Dreams Manila Metro Manila/Paranaque, Philippines

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing