We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (17)
Filter reviews
17 results
Traveller rating
0
5
6
2
4
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
0
5
6
2
4
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
8 - 13 of 17 reviews
Reviewed 30 January 2015

Okay you do get what you pay for this is more of a motel type experience
although I was pleased with the breakfast in room provided with the rate and the staff were generally friendly and accommodating the two times I stayed here
It is not a 4 star resort folks but if you need accommodaions in the area it would suit you as long as you know going in it is an average hotel at best
cleanliness could improve and bathroom is quite dreary no view to speak of but I did feel safe and as I was visiting with folks in the area this worked for me
Not too far from hopping and some dining options and River banks area
sometimes you just have to step off the 4 star train and experience a moderate hotel

Date of stay: February 2014
  • Trip type: Travelled with friends
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank mjmjmjmjmjmj
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 September 2014

Our stay in this hotel was not a happy experience at all, the room smells moldy, blankets moldy.... its terrible... I wish they will not use any of those of blanket anymore. I dont mind paying in advance but the worst things is they have to keep my driver's license..... no hotel did this in my experience...

Room tip: Check the rooms first before paying...
Date of stay: December 2013
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
3  Thank Prescy E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 June 2014

i went to this hotel once for the school activity of my eldest daughter... needs to improve facilities more particularly rooms and dining options... the staff are accommodating....Food quality is OK..

Date of stay: December 2013
Trip type: Travelled with family
3  Thank docRonnie
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 February 2014

If you decide to stay at this hotel here are a few things to keep in mind before hand:
1. No credit cards and you pay in advance.
2. No hangers or drinking glasses available. I talked to room service & the desk and was told I could borrow one from the restaurant. If you want to brush you teeth bring a glass.
3. The restaurant doesn't change it's buffet menu and most items are cold.

Shop around. For what this hotel charges you can do much better. I only stayed here because it was walking distance to where I was visiting.

Date of stay: February 2014
Trip type: Travelled with family
4  Thank John M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 November 2013

My nieces and I stayed here for 1 night when their swimming competition was held in the nearby Marikina Gym. It was a nice stay and I'm glad that I brought the kids here. I am just sorry that we havent try to eat in Cafe flora. We were suppose to have our breakfast there but it opens at 6:30am while we have to be at the gym at about 6:00. I would like to thank the staff for assisting us in ordering our food at 4:30 in the morning.

Date of stay: July 2013
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
5  Thank Lenanggala
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews