We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Home from home”
other travellers have booked this property
Lap pool, big swimming pool, and kids swimming pool
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Lap pool, big swimming pool, and kids swimming pool
the main entrance of the property
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
6 reviews
Lap pool, big swimming pool, and kids swimming pool
the main entrance of the property
Bedroom 1 
with Queen Sized bed, wardrobe cabinet,   Air-condition and clean linens
12. kms (18 minutes without traffic ) from the Airport. via Pan-Philippine Highway.
The gate facing East Service Road
Bedroom 2 
with single bed, extra single foam, Air-condition  and wardrobe cabinet and clean linens
6 seater dining area.
Kitchen with
gas range,  2 door refrigerator, microwave, kettle and cooking wares.
Clean set of dinner plates etc.
Clean toilet with bidet
some set of complimentary toiletries
heated shower
Laundry Area  located at the roof deck of the building 
with fully automatic washer.
Clubhouse with FREE WIFI 
 Audio Visual room/karaoke room,water refilling station
Fitness gym, with excellent view
just in front of the balcony of the unit you can watch your kids from there
just in front of the balcony of the unit.
lap pool , warm water
relaxing
Cabana
the middle  swimming pool beside  kids swimming pool
Roof Deck at Viola bldg.
with a view of Laguna de bay.
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 3
Muntinlupa, Metro Manila, Luzon

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 6 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Bri C
2 reviews
“Home from home”
Reviewed 9 May 2018 for a stay in May 2018

On arrival we got quickly checked in and taken to the unit which was clean and truly a home from home. Can't thank the owner enough for there friendly welcome and helpfulness. A perfect stay to a perfect holiday.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
11 May 2018
Thanks Brian , We’re glad u
you had a perfect holiday .
We are looking forward to host your stay again.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
kohaya7ko...
Noda, Japan
1 review
“Perfect”
Reviewed 21 August 2017 for a stay in August 2017

I must say that it was a really great stay at this unit in Carillon Building! It was clean, the owner(Ma'am Grace) is kind and friendly, the caretaker was nice, and there were some malls nearby. The guards are cool and friendly too! But what I love the most was that I felt at home. It was my first time renting a unit all by myself so I was kind of nervous but I had no regret choosing this condo! Even my friends(there were three of them) who came by and had a sleepover said they really loved the place, and that it felt like their own house.

Rhapsody Residences was really beautiful, and this condo unit I rented was really great. No need to worry about Wi-fi, they have it! Then there was a tv, a landline phone, and you can even cook. But if you're tired and just want to relax while waiting for a food, you can use the landline to call Jollibee or delivery service, they allow it!

Another thing I love is that the shower had hot water as well. It was really nice.
Anyway, I'd love to visit and rent again if the unit is available by then. Thank you so much for the lovely experience!

Much love,
Kristelle
from Japan

Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
22 Aug 2017
Hi Ms. Kristelle,

We are so glad that you had comfortable stay and you appreciated our place.
Thank you so much for respecting our house rules and for the great review!
We are looking forward to host your stay again.
Best Regards,
Grace
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Bob K
Level 1 Contributor
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
“Great Location Great Stay”
Reviewed 5 April 2017 for a stay in March 2017

We would stay again. We truly enjoyed our time at Rhapsody Residences. We had a small maintenance problem it was taken care of in a timely manner. We have already recommended the unit to others.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Nolram22
Singapore, Singapore
1 review
“Great unit at Rhapsody Residence”
Reviewed 5 November 2016 for a stay in November 2016

Great place to stay during your vacation. Unit well kept and owner is very nice. My little boy loved our 1 week stay there at Rhapsody. Thanks Ms. Grace and looking forward to next time.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
7 Nov 2016
Hi Mr. Marlon and family.. Thank you for treating our place a home away from home.. You are always welcome in our place.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
584gman
Gold Coast Hinterland, Australia
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Perfect 2 bedroom spot in Muntinlupa”
Reviewed 5 May 2016 for a stay in April 2016
1
person found this review helpful

the owners representatives waited for us and showed us all the amenities when we checked in. The apartment is clean and well looked after. fantastic swimming pools open til 10pm and a convenience store on the grounds. Jeepneys and taxis at the front gate. Overall a great place to stay and when we had to check out at 5am they were more than accommodating.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: swimming pool
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing