We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (522)
Filter reviews
522 results
Traveller rating
279
176
50
8
9
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
279
176
50
8
9
Show reviews that mention
All reviews sister hotel buffet breakfast madrigal business park shuttle service standard room a great place to stay hotel experience i highly recommend this hotel star hotel weekend staycation basement parking free shuttle pastry hotel staff business trip pleasant stay rooms are clean
Filter
Updating list...
108 - 113 of 522 reviews
Reviewed 6 April 2018

At first I was hesitant to stay here at B Hotel because I have no idea if the hotel is good or not, but still booked for an overnight stay. We definitely didn't regret stay here because we had a lot of fun. The room that we stayed in is really neat and nice. The staffs were smiling from ear to ear and greeted us sincerely making us feel at home. They are very accommodating, they assisted us throughout our stay and they see to it that we are fully satisfied with the service that B Hotel offers. The room is very neat and almost all of the amenities we needed is in the room. Before we check-out there was a cookie decorating activity at the lobby in which my kids enjoyed and met new friends. I will definitely come back here! :)

Date of stay: March 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Adrian B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 April 2018 via mobile

This place have a very accommodating environment, they have a friendly staff that would greet you you everytime with a smile on their faces. Their rooms are very spacious which is suitable for families with children and the rooms has a good ambiance if you like to relax in a quiet place. It was a great experience for me to stay here with my family, I would highly recommend this place for families who are looking for a place of relaxation and a good place to stay. Thank you B hotel for the good service and I can't wait to comeback

Date of stay: March 2018
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Norman S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 April 2018

I've attended my friend's debut at B Hotel and it was successful. The set up of the function room was simple but elegant. The ambiance was impressive and we feel pampered with the excellent guest services they've provided for us. The food was very appetizing and it made me want to come back for more. I'm highly satisfied with my experience at B Hotel because they met all my expectations for a debut celebration at a hotel. It was a once in a lifetime experience especially for the celebrant, and B Hotel never let us down.Good job B Hotel Alabang!

Date of stay: February 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank JoanaJane23
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 April 2018

My girlfriend and I stayed at B Hotel Alabang. We've stayed for an overnight and the room service in this hotel was definitely a good way. The ambiance upon entering the hotel was really "homey" plus, room attendants and staffs were very friendly and accommodating to us. The food was superb at Prime Cafe with affordable prices and with different choices at the same time. Hotel rate is not too pricey but definitely worth to stay. :)

Date of stay: February 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Iandrex L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 March 2018 via mobile

For those that smoke, beware. Manila is a non smoking city, this hotel changed its policy overnight. There was a small area in the basement allocated to smokers, which was awful in any event but you are not allowed to smoke on the streets so better than nothing. However management changed its policy in 4 hours without notice to smoking guests. The mall up the road still has their smoking area so not sure what this hotel’s issue is. So if you are a smoker, do not book this hotel.

Date of stay: March 2018
Trip type: Travelled on business
2  Thank Diane P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews