We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“My visit in boulangerie22”

Boulangerie22 - Madison Galleries
Ranked #65 of 401 Restaurants in Muntinlupa
Price range: USD 1 - USD 2
Description: Boulangerie22 is an international bakery that pays homage to French baking that is greatly inspired by the quality and freshness of the goodies you'll find in France and baked goods from countries all over the world like Japan, Korea, Singapore, Taiwan, and USA.
Restaurant details
Description: Boulangerie22 is an international bakery that pays homage to French baking that is greatly inspired by the quality and freshness of the goodies you'll find in France and baked goods from countries all over the world like Japan, Korea, Singapore, Taiwan, and USA.
Reviewed 5 May 2018 via mobile

excellent service, staff are very friendly, ambiance are also excellent, store is very clean and have a pleasant music. Highly recommended when you want to chill with your family.

Thank Arwin Ryan M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Marivic V, Operations Manager at Boulangerie22 - Madison Galleries, responded to this reviewResponded 8 May 2018

We are very happy that you had a great visit Arwin Ryan M! Thank you for taking time in sharing your experience here also for giving us an excellent rating. We always want our customers be more relaxed and consider us your "third place" at all times. Our store partners will be delighted to hear the appreciation you shared, again, Thank you!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (10)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

2 - 6 of 10 reviews

Reviewed 18 April 2018 via mobile

Relaxing. Good ambiance. Accomodating staff. Good pastries. Good airconditioning. Good place for coffee

Thank Lois Camille S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Marivic V, Operations Manager at Boulangerie22 - Madison Galleries, responded to this reviewResponded 8 May 2018

Good Evening Lois Camille S, Thank you for giving us a 5 bubble rating! We are very glad that you enjoyed the ambiance, our food selections and the service our store partners provided you during your visit. Hope to see you soon at Boulangerie22 Madison Galeries so you can try our new products and daily treats!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 May 2017

Actually I don't eat breads or cakes but when I tasted their cakes it's such a "Wow". It satisfied my cravings for sweets that time. Thanks for them. Keep it up. :-)

    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Kaycee Jane B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Christine B, Marketing Manager at Boulangerie22 - Madison Galleries, responded to this reviewResponded 9 February 2018

Thank you for that wonderful feedback, Kaycee Jane B! We are happy that you enjoyed our products. We look forward to your next visit.


Sincerely,

Boulangerie22 team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 April 2017

Nice place to drop by to buy sweet treats for all ages! Discounted prices of all their products is some what to watch out for.

    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Jeryn R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Riel P, other at Boulangerie22 - Madison Galleries, responded to this reviewResponded 25 January 2018

Thank you!

We have new products coming up this January, we hope you could try them out too! Watch out for our awesome daily promos as well :)

See you in our stores!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 April 2017

The pastries I bought were very dry. Did not enjoy it at all. Nice interiors though and friendly staff.

Thank Martyddr
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Riel P, other at Boulangerie22 - Madison Galleries, responded to this reviewResponded 25 January 2018

Hello!


Thank you for advising us of your experience. We are continuously striving to improve on giving you the best cakes and pastries, we hope you give us another chance :)

We have new products coming up this January, we hope you could try them out too! Watch out for our awesome daily promos as well :)

Hope to see you in our stores!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Boulangerie22 - Madison Galleries also viewed

Muntinlupa, Metro Manila
 
Muntinlupa, Metro Manila
Muntinlupa, Metro Manila
 
Muntinlupa, Metro Manila
Muntinlupa, Metro Manila
 

Been to Boulangerie22 - Madison Galleries? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing