We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Breakfast, lunch or dinner”
Review of Watergarden Cafe

Watergarden Cafe
Ranked #11 of 72 Restaurants in Candidasa
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: International
Dining options: After-hours, Breakfast, Delivery, Reservations
Restaurant details
Dining options: After-hours, Breakfast, Delivery, Reservations
Reviewed 9 November 2017 via mobile

Great food, well priced and brilliant service. We ate here regularly and did not have one bad experience! Highly rate all meals, brekky, lunch and dinner!! Can’t wait to go back!!

Thank scrubby29
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Watergardenhotelbali, Manager at Watergarden Cafe, responded to this reviewResponded 12 November 2017

Dear Scrubby29,

Thank you so much for sharing your dining experience on TripAdvisor.
These reviews are humbling and really help potential guests decide where to dine when in Candidasa.
We continue to do our best to provide a pleasant dining experience for all our guests.
We look forward to seeing you back in the future.

Best Regards,

Nyoman
Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (339)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

29 - 33 of 339 reviews

Reviewed 21 October 2017

This was a very lucky find. The best places often are.

Cute little gardens, water features, koi carp. Great food and attentive service. I really enjoyed eating here.

    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank TartanWanderer
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Watergardenhotelbali, Manager at Watergarden Cafe, responded to this reviewResponded 25 October 2017

Dear TartanWanderer,

We appreciate your feedback about your dining experience and so happy to hear that you really enjoyed eating at our Restaurant, the surrounding area, food and attentive service.

We all look forward to serve you in the near future.

My Best Regards,

Nyoman

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 October 2017 via mobile

Nice environment and as usual very good good. The nice thing about this restaurant is that the menu is totally international and the choices of courses are very well extended. Loved also the portable barbecue for the Sate Ayam. The service was a little slow knowing that the restaurant was empty; so no tourists! Thank you mount Agung...please keep scaring them off.!!!

Thank onsort
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Watergardenhotelbali, Manager at Watergarden Cafe, responded to this reviewResponded 15 October 2017

Dear Onsort,

We appreciate your feedback about your dining experience was very good as usual but we feel sorry about the service was a little slow.
I will bring this issue to the related department to be reviewed further to ensure this will not happened again in the future.
However thank you so much for your constructive feedback and we look forward to serve you soon.

My Best Regards,

Nyoman

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 October 2017 via mobile

Went on a Wednesday night for Babi guling. Whole sucking pig was on the spit out front. It was tasty and very generous serves. Great night with ice cold bintangs and good vego food for one of the family. Definitely worth a visit. The free pick up and drop off was great and very easy.

Thank mickaj
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Watergardenhotelbali, Manager at Watergarden Cafe, responded to this reviewResponded 15 October 2017

Dear Mickaj,

We appreciate for leaving us such a positive feedback about our tasty Babi Guling on wednesday night. We all so happy that you had a great night with us and thanks for visiting our joint with your family, we are most happy to have the chance to served you and also our appreciation for your recommendation for our place to other readers of TripAdvisor.

With My Best Regards,

Nyoman

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 October 2017

The most delicious meal I've eaten in Bali. The staff is very friendly. I also bought something nice from their gift shop. We did go back te day after, because it was so nice! Also recommended for vegetarians.

    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Tine R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Watergardenhotelbali, Manager at Watergarden Cafe, responded to this reviewResponded 15 October 2017

Dear Tine R,

We are pleased to note that we were able to exceed your expectations on your dining with us and really appreciate your kind recommendation to our vegetarians.
Most happy to have a chance to served you in the near future.

My Best Regards,

Nyoman

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Watergarden Cafe also viewed

Candidasa, Karangasem
 
Candidasa, Karangasem
 

Been to Watergarden Cafe? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing