We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“"Peaceful Perfection"”
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
54 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 6
Arpora, North Goa District, Goa

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 54 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
ArifJ150
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“"Peaceful Perfection"”
Reviewed 24 August 2017 for a stay in August 2017
1
person found this review helpful

Hi
This really has been a wonderful relaxing holiday for me and my 2 friends, we stayed here for 4 days, Awesome place. Very silent apartments and fully furnished. Apartment is equipped with everything that we required, the popular markets and night bazaars are just a few minutes drive away. Special thanks to Neha and her staff. Apart from their friendliness and warmth, they even helped with all the details when we needed to hire a vehicle.

Looking forward for my next visit.
Thanks.

Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
24 Aug 2017
Thanks for being our guest , looking forward for your stay again with us at our apartment
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Itsanurag
Udhampur, India
Level 3 Contributor
21 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 83 helpful votes
“Awesome ”
Reviewed 30 July 2017 for a stay in July 2017
1
person found this review helpful

I travelled to Goa this monsoons with my wife and my dog. Neha's place proved a perfect retreat for the three of us. We stayed there for almost a week and had a wonderful time lazing around reading and watching it rain. The apartment, as brought about in other reviews, is in a very upmarket but quiet location. Arpora enjoys the benefit of being very close to the happening parts of Goa, yet away from the din. Neha's apartment is on the ground floor in a cluster serviced by some very capable and helpful housekeepers and other staff. Neha has been an amazing host and was more than willing to provide all help and tips to make our trip comfortable. We drove in from Bengaluru and were happy to be provided with a dedicated parking inside. It was a big plus. The apartment has its own UV water purifier, which is a huge plus for people who are looking for longer stays. I would recommend this to anyone looking for quality accommodation in Goa.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
24 Aug 2017
Thanks for choosing our property , hope to see you again
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
muditlpa
Navi Mumbai, India
1 review
“Amazing Place!”
Reviewed 26 June 2017 for a stay in June 2017

Amazing apartment... Great location; close to all the usual places of North Goa...spacious rooms... amenities are as shown/promised... The owner's response to any queries whatsoever was very prompt...the room is as shown in the photos, even better in my opinion! Highly recommended (especially if you are looking for an apartment config)!!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
24 Aug 2017
Thanks for being a wonderful guest yourself . Hope to see you soon again at apartment for your next goa vacation
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Fragrance...
1 review
“Great place to stay.”
Reviewed 24 June 2017 for a stay in June 2017

A great place to stay with amazing location. Its as same as seen in pictures. Neha being quiet helpful to answer any queries asked. Definitely worth staying there wen in goa.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
24 Aug 2017
Thanks you , hope to see you soon choosing to stay with us again
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
PuneetB21...
1 review
“Ultimate place to explore Goa”
Reviewed 21 May 2017 for a stay in February 2017

We went for our Honeymoon and stayed in this property. The place is situated at mid of the North Goa and have every famous beaches near by. We like this property a lot. Also the coordinator of this property was also polite and helpful

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
21 May 2017
Thanks Punnet for kind words. Happy you enjoyed your stay. Visit us soon
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing