We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Excellent quality food”
Review of Relish

Relish
Ranked #17 of 89 Restaurants in Arpora
Restaurant details
Reviewed 7 November 2018 via mobile

Wow what a lovely food and still reasonable prices. The fishes and veg dishes served were very tasty. I would give 4.5 out of 5 for the food. Ambience is also up to the mark.
The location of restuarant is improperly marked on trip advisor map and needs to be rectified. Moreover more photographs of property may also be uploaded.

Date of visit: November 2018
Thank pranav b
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (44)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

4 - 8 of 44 reviews

Reviewed 10 May 2018

We went to this restaurant several times during our holiday as it was so good, the food is excellent and the staff are very knowledgeable about their food. My wife and I both enjoyed all the meals we had in this restaurant and kept returning because it was so good, even managing to fit in a final meal on our last evening before we were picked up to return home.
The food was delicious and well cooked, with the staff always able to offer advice.
If you are in the area, it is one of the places you should visit to eat

Date of visit: April 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank BillC1961
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 April 2018 via mobile

Recommended by a friend and certainly were not disappointed. Relish is up there with some of the best Restaurants I have experienced including Michelin stared ones. The food is fresh and vibrant, the owner Vinny is outstanding front of house and makes you feel so welcome, nothing is too much trouble in fact #jamesmartin should get him on as a celebrity chef. His knowledge of Indian food is fantastic so much so we went on one of his cookery experiences today learning how to cook authentic local cuisine at his other Resturant in Baga. Would highly recommend both restaurants

Date of visit: April 2018
Thank charliej2000
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 April 2018 via mobile

First time at the Relish Calangute.
Found the waiters very friendly very knowledgeable about the menu ..The venue had romantic table lights & ceiling fans ....They also had mosquito incense burners under the tables ....The food ordered was delicious. Prices very reasonable...Both white & rosy wine very nice ..will go back again before our flight back..highly recommended.

Date of visit: April 2018
Thank Hommie02
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 March 2018 via mobile

Visited here for the first time for dinner today, ordered curries,rice and naan breads. Food was very tasty and flavoursome, meat really tender. Breads were amazing. Really good service and quality. Would go again and recommend!

Date of visit: March 2018
Thank beccadee
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Relish also viewed

Baga, North Goa District
Arpora, North Goa District
 
Calangute, North Goa District
Arpora, North Goa District
 
Arpora, North Goa District
Arpora, North Goa District
 

Been to Relish? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing