We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (31)
Filter reviews
31 results
Traveller rating
27
3
1
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
27
3
1
0
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews bedroom apartment table mountain dishwasher aquarium balcony housekeeping
Filter
Updating list...
5 - 10 of 31 reviews
Reviewed 19 July 2017 via mobile

Travelling with a family is sometimes complicated when using hotels. Depending on the size of the family you need multiple rooms.
Mountain Marina serviced apartments is ideal.
Beautifully furnished apartments in a very secure surroundings.
Easy walking distance from the V&A Waterfront with its shops and great restaurants.
Thanks Chanel and Lionie for all your help.
I highly recommend Mountain Marina !

Stayed: July 2017, travelled with family
Thank Cym62
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 July 2017

We booked a 3 bedroom apartment at Mountain Marina and we could not have been happier.
My family of 5 and father were incredibly comfortable in the self catering unit which is very well situated, walking distance to everything needed.
Outstanding views..

  • Stayed: August 2016, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Robin_Clare-Talbot
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 March 2017 via mobile

Our accommodation was outstanding. 2 bed roomed , immaculately furnished, with everything provided for self catering. Position great and the staff efficient and polite. This is hard to beat and is definitely 5 star. Try for apartment facing the Marina rather than the canal, if possible. Security excellent.

Stayed: February 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank Nick J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 February 2017 via mobile

Well located next to the Waterfront and One & Only hotel.

The appartement was spacious, well maintained, luxurious, well equipped and quiet & safe.

View on the small lake was so peaceful.

Great staff very friendly and helpful.

The residence is close by all the famius districts.

I recommend it!

Stayed: February 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank Nejlaaaaa
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 November 2016

We stayed in 504 Ellesmere that is one of the lovely 3 BR self contained units within 5 mins walk of V & A Waterfront. Lovely sized rooms, great kitchen, living area and balcony. The back of the unit looked directly at Table Mountain - what a view, the front and balcony looked over a canal and across to the waterfront. We loved the location, easy walk to shops, restaurants, museums. Security guards on entrances, so felt safe and secure. Comfortably fitted 6 people.

  • Stayed: November 2016, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Louise P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews