We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (513)
Filter reviews
513 results
Traveller rating
256
180
48
17
12
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
256
180
48
17
12
Show reviews that mention
All reviewssea castlegreat locationcape towncamp's baylarge bedother guestsguest housevictoria roadenjoyed our stayoverlooking the beachnice stayrestaurants and barsstayed nightshome from homefantastic viewscape pointtable mountain
Filter
Updating list...
228 - 233 of 513 reviews
Reviewed 30 June 2015 via mobile

Nice and clean. Closer to the beach. Beautiful setting during sunset. Accessible on foot from Victoria road. Public transport galore. There are beautiful restaurant nearby serving delicious food and cocktail. Will definitely visit again next time.

Stayed: June 2015, travelled solo
Thank Zwelabo S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 June 2015

Primi Seacastle's location is superb and the drive their is magical. I stayed in room 2 which needs a bit of a spring clean and I had to phone for a blanket. The head board or bed makes a noise every time you turn. They told me they doubt whether they have a blanket for me and someone arrived half an hour later with two sad options for blankets. The breakfast was yummy and the view spectacular!

  • Stayed: June 2015, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank eznak
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 June 2015 via mobile

One of the most amazing stays ever!!! The staff was exceptional and provided an absolutely amazing breakfast each morning. My partner and I really enjoyed our stay in Camps Bay all thanks to our new family at Primi Seacastle :)

Lerato xxx

Stayed: June 2015, travelled as a couple
Thank LeriBeri
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 June 2015

Was warmly welcome by Michael and made to feel at home. The facilities are top notch with the exception of the TV. More channels could be added or allow some flexibility. Staff was also warm and friendly.

  • Stayed: June 2015, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Thando D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 June 2015

It was a lovely place, friendly staff, great vibe however we did not have hot water in our room which put a damper on our stay at Primi Seacastle. The water was luke warm throughout our stay there, we did mentioned it to the staff but it did not improve.


  • Stayed: June 2015, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank poalam
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews