We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Morning breakfast”

Mohawk Spur Steak Ranch
Ranked #3 of 38 Restaurants in Kimberley
Certificate of Excellence
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Local cuisine
Dining options: Dinner, Breakfast, Delivery
Description: Spoil your family & eat out at Mohawk Spur. We are the best steakhouse & burger restaurant in Kimberley. Bring along your kids for some great tasting food & dessert from our famous Spur menu.
Reviewed 19 June 2018

What a lovely and warm place to visit with family and friends.
we had a big family get together for breakfast one morning and was well worth it.
Friendly and efficient service with a smile.

Thank Stefan01234567
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Spur_Steak_Ranches, Guest Relations Manager at Mohawk Spur Steak Ranch, responded to this reviewResponded 25 June 2018

Hello Stefan01234567,

Thank you for taking the time to review our family restaurant.

We're thrilled to know that you enjoyed not only our great customer service but also our Breakfast and look forward to having you back for it again, soon!

Kind regards,
Spur Steak Ranches

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (84)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

4 - 8 of 84 reviews

Reviewed 19 June 2018

Mohawk spur in Kimberley has very professional staff, the food is excellently prepared, the staff, waiters and head waiters are spot on with serving customers, if there is a mistake with regards to your order, it is immediately rectified.

Thank joeltebogol
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Spur_Steak_Ranches, Guest Relations Manager at Mohawk Spur Steak Ranch, responded to this reviewResponded 25 June 2018

Hi joeltebogol.

Thanks so much for taking the time to send us your feedback. Delivering excellent food and service is what we live for - glad you experienced just that.

We hope to offer you many more good experiences with us in the future!

Kind regards,
Spur Family

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 May 2018

Food was delivered within 30 minutes of placing order. Portion size was good, flavour was good and fresh.

Thank Ayesha_Aheesha
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Spur_Steak_Ranches, Guest Relations Manager at Mohawk Spur Steak Ranch, responded to this reviewResponded 29 May 2018

Hi Ayesha_Aheesha,

Thanks so much for taking the time to send us your feedback. Great customer service and excellent food is our aim.

We hope to see you again soon for another Spurrrific experience.

Kind regards,
Spur Family

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 May 2018 via mobile

Being a frequent traveler I can confidently say that Mohawk Spur is right up there with the best. I’ve never had any nasty suprises and know exactly what to expect when we get there. Friendly staff, good atmosphere and great food is the norm with Mohawk. Well done.

Thank Louis F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Spur_Steak_Ranches, Guest Relations Manager at Mohawk Spur Steak Ranch, responded to this reviewResponded 17 May 2018

Hello Louis,

Thank you for your wonderful review of Mohawk Spur. We are always looking to serve up a wonderful Spur experience - glad you enjoyed it.

Warm regards,
Spur Family

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 February 2018

Service is always up to standard. Waiter friendly. Didn't wait that long for food and it was delicious

Thank CheslynCBS
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Spur_Steak_Ranches, Guest Relations Manager at Mohawk Spur Steak Ranch, responded to this reviewResponded 7 March 2018

Hi CheslynCBS,

Thank you so much for your amazing review! We're thrilled to hear that the food & service was a hit.

We hope to see you again soon for another Spurrrific experience.

Kind regards,
Spur Family

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Mohawk Spur Steak Ranch also viewed

 
Kimberley, Northern Cape
Kimberley, Northern Cape
 

Been to Mohawk Spur Steak Ranch? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing