We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (381)
Filter reviews
382 results
Traveller rating
174
124
58
19
7
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
174
124
58
19
7
Show reviews that mention
All reviews riverside mall stay easy hotel rewards program walking distance tsogo sun recommend this hotel the hotel staff friends and family enjoyed my stay keep up the good work southern sun air conditioner excellent service pleasant stay free wifi rooms are clean breakfast was delicious
Filter
Updating list...
8 - 13 of 382 reviews
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

The hotel staff must keep up the excellent service they provide. As and when possible, the bar fridges must be bought for the rooms and a bottle of water provided for guests in the rooms. The beverages were enough, the daily cleaning was superb and timely. The staff in general is welcoming.

  • Stayed: September 2018, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Tsogo Sun Hotels
Thank Peoparkymiss H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Michelle H, General Manager at StayEasy Emnotweni, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Good Evening

Thank you for letting me know about your stay

We are busy with refurbishments which will be finished in April next year and will include a bar fridge in all rooms

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

I had a wonderful stay at Stay Easy Emnotweni and the location of the hotel is advantageous as it's closer to everything relating to entertainment. I would definitely recommend it to my friends and family members.

  • Stayed: September 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Tsogo Sun Hotels
Thank nomawe2n
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Michelle H, General Manager at StayEasy Emnotweni, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Good Evening

Thank you for your feedback

We hope to see you again soon

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Small bathrooms, poor room service as they only give 2sugars for tea. No variety of options for the breakfast, if u don't eat pork you are in trouble. Request for service from reception is generally y poor, you have to remind people what you requested.

  • Stayed: September 2018, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Tsogo Sun Hotels
Thank thamaganemasehela
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Michelle H, General Manager at StayEasy Emnotweni, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Good Evening

Thank you for your feedback

As you would have seen we are busy with a refurbishment and this is including a bigger bathroom for your convienance as well as a mini bar fridge , the Everyday breakfast is a continental breakfast , fresh and healthy. The only pork we service is bacon , the sausages are alternated each day between beef and chicken , the cold meat is also a beef.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 September 2018

My stay at StayEasy Emnotweni was excellent, there service was professional and also staff was excellent on their work.The room was clean and my check in and check out process was a smooth process thanks to the friendly staff.

  • Stayed: August 2018, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Tsogo Sun Hotels
Thank ntholengt
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Michelle H, General Manager at StayEasy Emnotweni, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Good Evening

Thank you for letting me know about your stay

We hope to see you again soon

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 September 2018

I stayed at the hotel for 2 days and I enjoyed the stay. Check in was very fast, the breakfast was good and the general stay was comfortable. The hotel staff was friendly and helpful. It is value for money.

  • Stayed: August 2018, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Tsogo Sun Hotels
Thank Jane M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Michelle H, General Manager at StayEasy Emnotweni, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Good Evening

Great to hear from our guests

We hope to see you again soon

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews