We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (393)
Filter reviews
393 results
Traveller rating
245
83
40
19
6
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
245
83
40
19
6
Show reviews that mention
All reviews italian style spa room lamb shank beautiful place welcome drink boutique hotel enjoyed our stay presidential suite lovely room quiet area rooms are beautifully decorated a lovely stay stayed longer nice pool excellent service kruger park business trip
Filter
Updating list...
6 - 11 of 393 reviews
Reviewed 8 September 2018

Amazing value for money. Well worth it. Great facilities. Friendly, warm, helpful staff. Stunning views/scenery. Food could’ve been better, desert was a bit of a let down in comparison to everything else.

  • Stayed: August 2018, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Rishen E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 September 2018

We only stayed here one night, so we didn't get to make of all that is available here. The rooms were a bit small and not thoroughly clean. The floors need some cleaning. The grounds were beautiful and the breakfast is superb. The restaurant in the hotel was convenient and the food was very good.

  • Stayed: July 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank gcox4
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 September 2018

My next visit to Nelspruit will definitely book at La Villa Vita. Ample and safe parking. Friendly helpful staff.It would be wonderful if La Villa Vita had a stand alone computer and printer room. The receptionist did offer to help.

  • Stayed: August 2018, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank mmorai890998
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 August 2018

very bad cancellation policy even with a communication with a lot of days in advance.They have never came back with an explanation. We tried to contact the hotel in order to get an alternative night but they have never replied. Very bad

Stayed: August 2018, travelled as a couple
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank uforas817762
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 August 2018

Thank you to the staff for making our stay 'magical' - My husband and I are currently working on a project in Mozambique and have not had a break since Feb of this year. We had to go to Nelspruit for business and decided to take 1 night to 'relax' away from the chaos. Thank you for allowing us to do just that!!

  • Stayed: August 2018, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
1  Thank lingram75
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews