We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“beautiful place”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
29 reviews
Situate in serene part of the resort
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Hazyview, Mpumalanga

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 29 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Italian first
  • Any
English first
English first
Italian first
Any
English first
tgwayisa
Pretoria, South Africa
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
“beautiful place”
Reviewed 15 March 2017 for a stay in March 2017

beautiful, clean apartment.
well situated,close proximity to the kruger national park.
quite
friendly staff

Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Molz40
Pretoria, South Africa
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
“Awesome time in the bush”
Reviewed 15 March 2017 for a stay in February 2017

The chalet offered us an awesome opportunity to reconnect on this family getaway with its tranquil setting. We spent the day exploring the Kruger Park and nights enjoying a good ol' braai.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
lkatane
Johannesburg, South Africa
1 review
“Phenomenal”
Reviewed 6 March 2017 for a stay in February 2017

Beautiful place...So serene. The general workers were very friendly & we also had the time of our lifes.

Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A TripAdvisor Member
1 review
“Great place!!”
Reviewed 6 February 2017 for a stay in February 2017

We loved our stay at Cambalala, Raymond is quickly responding and welcoming.
Very clean and well kept.
Do yourself a favor and come here!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Chirwa539...
1 review
“Home away from home”
Reviewed 24 January 2017 for a stay in January 2017

It was a pleasant stay at cambalala unit 3. The house didn't lack anything from the kitchen right down to the patio. The house is tastefully decorated, I personally liked the natural colours in the lounge. The only hiccup was that the house is dark during the day.....probably due to the fact that the house is under a lot of trees.
The staff at kruger park lodge were very friendly, making our stay pleasant.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing