We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Beautiful place”
other travellers have booked this property
Cambalala
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Cambalala
Double Bedroom Lounge
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
159 reviews
Cambalala
Double Bedroom
Lounge
Kitchen
Twin Bedroom
Bathroom
Braai / Barbeque
Sabie River
Impala on the lawns
Monkeys in the resort
Down the road
Ponds nearby
Kruger Park Lodge Golf
Hippo in the hippo hide
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Chalet -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Hazyview, Mpumalanga

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 159 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Any
English first
Dutch first
English first
German first
Italian first
Any
English first
Mashako P
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Beautiful place”
Reviewed 8 January 2018 for a stay in December 2017
1
person found this review helpful

It was more than we expected. The unit is at a beautiful golf resort.
The unit was clean. I will definitely recommend the place to friends and family.
I loved everything about it. Close to Kruger national park and induna adventures.
I loved the fact that the Springboks and hippos can be seen at the resort.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Engrett
Midrand, South Africa
1 review
“Perfect location for vacation with family”
Reviewed 8 December 2017 for a stay in December 2017

The area is round the attraction places to visit,myself and family enjoyed the stay at your place.Will definitely visit again.

Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mandy V
1 review
“Cambalala Lodge”
Reviewed 29 November 2017 for a stay in November 2017

Everything was excellent!!! The chalet was spacious and very clean. The staff was very friendly and the reception was also warm and friendly.
We had a lovely stay and we would definitely go there again.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Geraldine...
Piets-Plasence-Moustrou, France
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Perfection”
Reviewed 2 September 2017 for a stay in August 2017
1
person found this review helpful

The lodge is away from the city and was amazing experience for us, nature was surrounding us and it felt like a dream as we could see some animals, the fact that everything was natural its what excited us. The unit was very clean and cosy, we felt like we were home. Housekeeping service was very good and everything was in order.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Anton N
Johannesburg, South Africa
Level 4 Contributor
33 reviews
22 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 17 helpful votes
“A perfect family breakaway”
Reviewed 18 August 2017 for a stay in August 2017

A great stay for the family seeking a relaxing environment to recharge in nature, but still require the necessary amenities to ensure a comfortable stay...well worth it!

Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing