We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Wonderful place to stay...”
other travellers have booked this property
Less than a mile from the London Bridge, Restaurants and Shopping!
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Less than a mile from the London Bridge, Restaurants and Shopping!
Lake Havasu great for Boating!
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
4 reviews
Less than a mile from the London Bridge, Restaurants and Shopping!
Lake Havasu great for Boating!
Nice Bar stools on Island
Big Island kitchen
Nice Island Granite counter tops
Contemporary Dinging room seats 6
Big Sectional sofa w/ottoman
Nice Contemorary Lounge chairs
55 inch Flat Screen w/DirecTV and Showtime
Master Bedroom
Master Bath
Walk-in Shower
Flat screen TV
Guest Bath with Tub and Shower
Guest Bedroom #2- Queen size bed
Flat screen TV
Beautiful Sunsets in Lake Havasu
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Lake Havasu City, Arizona

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 4 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Monica N...
1 review
“Wonderful place to stay...”
Reviewed 10 March 2017 for a stay in January 2017

A beautiful place to stay and has every possible thing you would need.....close to everything...owners were great and their assistant Rochelle was more then helpful...
Loved the home...the area....we travel all over and this was one of our favourite spots....Monica and Al.....

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
23 Mar 2017
Thank you for taking such care of our Lake House Allen and Monica, we enjoyed having you stay with us! We know there are many choice's in Lake Havasu, so we really appreciate you selecting our Getaway Home on the Island for your vacation. We look forward to having you back in the future! Tray and Belinda
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
RokusDenB...
1 review
“peacefull neighborhood yet central”
Reviewed 23 August 2016 for a stay in August 2016

We stayed with a party of 3 friends and had a really good time. House was big, rooms too, bed comfortable and everything was clean. A great place for friends and family.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
24 Aug 2016
Thanks so much Rokus for choosing our Lake Hiuse for your Lake Havasu vacation! We know there are many homes in Lave Havasu you could have rented and we truly appreciate you and your friends reserving our Island getaway! We look forward to having you stay with us again in the future!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 July 2016 for a stay in July 2016
1
person found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
8 Jul 2016
Thank you Mark, we really enjoyed having you and your Guests stay at our Lake House. We look forward to having you stay with us again in the future. Thank you for being so respectful of our home!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing