We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
USD 96
USD 80
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 19% below average rates

The price you found is 19% lower than this hotel's average rate of USD 99/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Island Inn Hotel(Lake Havasu City)
Free cancellation until 25/07
USD 83
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hidden Palms Resort & Condominiums(Lake Havasu City)(Great Value!)
USD 99
USD 88
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Bridgewater Motel(Lake Havasu City)(Great Value!)
Free cancellation until 26/07
Book now, pay at stay
USD 89
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Free cancellation until 27/07
USD 96
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Havasu Inn(Lake Havasu City)
Free cancellation until 27/07
Book now, pay at stay
USD 55
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hampton Inn Lake Havasu City(Lake Havasu City)(Great Value!)
Free cancellation until 27/07
Book now, pay at stay
USD 206
USD 187
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
London Bridge Resort(Lake Havasu City)
Free cancellation until 27/07
Book now, pay at stay
USD 235
USD 182
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Heat Hotel(Lake Havasu City)(Great Value!)
USD 290
USD 262
Priceline
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (862)
Filter reviews
862 results
Traveller rating
362
287
145
37
31
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
362
287
145
37
31
Show reviews that mention
All reviewswafflestravel lodgeroom was cleanlondon bridgecontinental breakfastvery nice staythe breakfast areaplace to staya ground floor roomplenty of parkinggrand canyonshort drivebooked this hotelpalm springsroad tripone night stayspring break
Filter
Updating list...
10 - 15 of 862 reviews
Reviewed 4 April 2018

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Travelodge
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
TravelodgeHavasuMike, Manager at Travelodge by Wyndham Lake Havasu, responded to this reviewResponded 4 May 2018

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 4 April 2018

This motel lost our reservation and had to scramble to find a room for us. I booked and paid for a queen suite. Ended up with a SMALL king bed accessible room. Very uncomfortable for two adults and a 3 year old. Don't be fooled by the lobby - it is nice and remodeled - the rest of the place needs a new coat of paint at the least. I now know the drama of two different families due to the thin walls and did not enjoy the square dancing group in the room above us.

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Travelodge
Thank jmccle618183
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 April 2018 via mobile

No pool, no laundry, terrible satalite wifi that barley works. We got hosed pretty bad since we had a pet. Almost $160 a night. I hope Red Roof Inn opens right next door and crushes this wyndham chain hotel. Friendly staff place is clean enough but for a 2 star hotel they just rob you because they think their some sort of lake resort. I give it 1 star because you can walk to a italian place next door. Zero shade for your car accept late in the day if you park close to back of building.

Stayed: April 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank David M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
TravelodgeHavasuMike, Manager at Travelodge by Wyndham Lake Havasu, responded to this reviewResponded 4 May 2018

Dear David M,

Thank you for taking the time to provide us with valuable feedback. I am sorry to hear that you were disappointed in your stay with us. I would like to let you know that we are embarking on numerous renovations in the next few weeks. In regards to the wifi, we have purchased all new wifi hardware and access points, which will be installed in 3 weeks. Starting next month, we have hired a wireless company to actively manage our wifi so that we can provide blazing fast connection speeds for our guests. We have also just purchased brand new pillow top Simmons mattresses, box spring, and bed bases. We will also be getting brand new corridor carpets and flooring in our guestrooms. All of this is being done in response to guest feedback such as yours. I do hope you would consider giving us another chance to impress you in the future. We wish you safe travels.

Best,
Mike

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 April 2018 via mobile

We booked through priceline and the motel did not have our reservation. We reserved a queen suite (2 queen beds plus sitting area) We got stuck with a small king accessible room which we don't need nor care for. Granted, we booked rather late (two weeks in advance) and pickings were slim. Still, I feel they gave away the room I booked because they lost our reservation and we got stuck with the leftovers. I even emailed the hotel two days before the trip to advise them we were traveling with our young granddaughter and our dog. You would thing they would have double checked the reservation at that time ...but obviously they didn't. Hotel is quite beat up and coukd use a good coat of paint. Also the outside door is not locked which creates a security issue.

Stayed: March 2018, travelled with family
Thank Jo Anne M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 March 2018 via mobile

We will not stay in this hotel again. "Authorization charges" of $310 were made to our credit card without our knowledge for a $144 room with threadbare towels, thin walls, and tired, dated interiors. Everything is cheap about this hotel except for the rates!

Stayed: March 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank Theresa C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews