We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (216)
Filter reviews
217 results
Traveller rating
157
54
4
2
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
157
54
4
2
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews home away from home honesty bar homemade rusks lovely breakfast warm welcome secure parking a lovely stay stay there again rooms are comfortable stayed for nights cycle race guest house excellent service anne host pmb hospitality
Filter
Updating list...
10 - 15 of 217 reviews
Reviewed 30 August 2018

It felt like home. I felt so comfy. It was near my region of business and the owner was lovely. Very friendly and she is very helpful. The breakfast was define and it is nice and quite. I would definitely go back

  • Stayed: August 2018, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank nicolevK8026WU
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
tancredi232, General Manager at Tancredi B&B, responded to this reviewResponded 2 September 2018

Hi Nicole
I think I must return the compliment. You were the most gracious guest to have to stay and we loved your short stay with us! Thank you for taking the time to review us, I so appreciate it. Hope you come back again!
Ann

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 August 2018

Tancredi BNB was amazing.It has been home far from home. Ann is the best , she takes her of her guests and treats every guest like its the only guest. The neatness & the home friendly setup. The full english breakfast whoow , I dont knw what to say. All I can say is that you guys were amazing .... keep it up Ann

  • Stayed: August 2018, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank noluthandodundu
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
tancredi232, General Manager at Tancredi B&B, responded to this reviewResponded 22 August 2018

Dear noluthandodundu,

Thank you so much for taking the time to review our property. We are delighted to hear about your recent experience at Tancredi. Are team is dedicated to provide our guest a comfortable and memorable stay.You kind words will be shared withe the rest of the team.

We look forward to welcoming you back in the near future for more of the same.

Kind Regards,
The Tancredi Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 August 2018

Friendly and easy going atmosphere. Secure parking and very central - close to the city center. Room I stayed in was adequate with a bathroom en suite. Breakfast was fantastic! I would stay there again.

  • Stayed: August 2018, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank BrettBalmer
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
tancredi232, General Manager at Tancredi B&B, responded to this reviewResponded 20 August 2018

Dear Bret,

Thank you so much for taking the time to review our property. We are delighted to hear about your recent experience at Tancredi and thank you for your kind words which will definitely be shared with the rest of our team.

We look forward to welcoming you back in the near future for more of the same.

Kind Regards,
The Tancredi Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 August 2018

Thank you very much. Was a wonderful stay and I would recommend for anyone to stay there. Only one recommendation would be to put a microwave in the rooms for those who do not wish to go out for dinner and need to warm something up to eat for the evening.

  • Stayed: July 2018, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank nataliemccl
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
tancredi232, General Manager at Tancredi B&B, responded to this reviewResponded 20 August 2018

Dear Natalie,

Thank you kindly for your feedback regarding your recent stay at Tancredi B&B. We are glad to hear that your overall experience was a memorable one. Thank you for your comment regarding the microwave. Only through feedback such as yours, can we improve our overall guest experience at our property.

We look forward to welcoming you back in the near future.

Kind regards,

The Tancredi Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 August 2018

The place was great and the service was excellent. I will stay there always. The rooms were clean and the reception was nice. Also the host was great and very helpful and interactive. It is a well run B and B

  • Stayed: July 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank ttsheole
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
tancredi232, General Manager at Tancredi B&B, responded to this reviewResponded 20 August 2018

Dear ttshole,

Thank you so much for taking the time to review our property. We are delighted to hear about your recent experience at Tancredi and thank you for your kind words.

We look forward to welcoming you back in the near future for more of the same.

Kind Regards,
The Tancredi Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews